/ /
ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 Review

ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 Review

2014-04-18 07:08:12

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 Review Save on Clearance Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 Review

ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS S46CA-XH51 A51-141400 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 07:08:12
  • Latham
  • 2013-11-18 04:38:51
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. asus s46c I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 36.70.64.33
  • Madoc
  • 2013-11-09 15:11:45
This Laptop is simply awesome. Asus s46c 17" If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 68.151.237.130
  • Zoe
  • 2013-11-08 13:45:46
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Asus S46C Series This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 99.137.202.59
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-11-08 13:43:59
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. Asus S46C Series Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 99.137.202.59
  • Azaria
  • 2013-11-08 13:43:58
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Asus S46C Series I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 99.137.202.59
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-08 13:43:57
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. Asus S46C Series Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 99.137.202.59
  • Paris
  • 2013-10-27 19:17:43
Perfect for the price asus a51a reviews good performance.
, IP 24.100.150.189
  • Hailee
  • 2013-10-27 02:47:55
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. asus s46ca xh51 14 inch ultrabook review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 99.137.200.125
  • Cohen
  • 2013-10-27 02:00:01
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use asus s46ca xh51 14 inch ultrabook review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 99.137.200.125
  • Serenity
  • 2013-10-27 01:59:20
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. asus s46ca xh51 14 inch ultrabook review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 99.137.200.125
  • Takira
  • 2013-10-27 01:54:31
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. asus s46ca xh51 14 inch ultrabook review Well worth the money..
, IP 99.137.200.125
  • Baden
  • 2013-10-22 08:58:45
Im very impressed with this Laptop. ASUS s46c definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 69.170.148.163
  • Fabian
  • 2013-10-20 20:58:56
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. asus s46c I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 70.30.54.116
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-10-16 14:37:21
great computer for the money. asus s46c laptop reviews A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 75.28.100.143
  • Zoe
  • 2013-10-16 14:34:43
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. asus s46c laptop reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 75.28.100.143
  • Ryden
  • 2013-10-16 12:59:13
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. asus s46c If I needed another.
, IP 96.49.171.212
  • Baden
  • 2013-10-08 15:49:10
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. asus s46c Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 206.75.249.42
  • Upton
  • 2013-10-05 11:27:05
For the price this is really good - large screen asus ultrabook s46ca xh51 gaming review plenty of memory..
, IP 174.94.128.70
  • Brielle
  • 2013-10-04 09:15:26
This Laptop is amazing asus s46c specs really fast with downloads..
, IP 212.174.151.121
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-09-21 15:09:12
I mainly use it for email asus S46CA XH51 review internet.
, IP 12.145.131.25
  • Lillian
  • 2013-09-18 00:04:38
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. Asus S46CA XH51 Review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 70.136.63.226
  • Hannah
  • 2013-09-09 21:10:44
This Laptop is all around a great choice. ASUS S46C review Very good value for the price..
, IP 118.97.149.20
  • Rain
  • 2013-09-03 16:48:05
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. asus s46c I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Abigail
  • 2013-08-29 00:18:48
I mainly use it for email asus s46c review internet.
, IP 103.29.251.20
  • Ryland
  • 2013-08-21 12:24:02
It gots everything you need in a Laptop asus s46c rs52 battery life you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 199.60.113.30