/ /
ASUS Taichi21-UH51 Review

ASUS Taichi21-UH51 Review

2014-04-20 05:22:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Read reviews. find lowest discount prices on ASUS Taichi21-UH51 Review Millions of Products. Read Reviews" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS Taichi21-UH51 Review

ASUS Taichi21-UH51 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS Taichi21-UH51 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS Taichi21-UH51 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS Taichi21-UH51 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:22:01
  • Parker
  • 2013-11-20 13:14:18
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Asus Taichi21 Review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 131.137.245.208
  • Zenden
  • 2013-11-17 19:32:45
Brilliant buy for my needs. taichi21 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 203.0.215.3
  • Ridge
  • 2013-10-16 11:54:23
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. taichi21 UH51 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 66.222.8.130
  • Neal
  • 2013-10-14 23:05:42
Easy to setup review on taichi21 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 70.68.59.221
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-14 23:05:03
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. review on taichi21 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 70.68.59.221
  • Lacey
  • 2013-10-11 17:02:24
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Taichi21 UH51 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 72.28.245.66
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-10-11 17:01:33
I just got this through the mail. Taichi21 UH51 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 72.28.245.66
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-09 18:16:08
Working great. TAICHI21 UH51 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 99.2.61.224
  • Aaron
  • 2013-10-09 03:58:30
This is an okay Laptop. ASUS TAICHI21 UH51 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 67.118.203.40
  • Easton
  • 2013-10-07 22:35:07
It is LIGHTWEIGHT asus taichi21 review beautiful.
, IP 203.109.201.197
  • Jordan
  • 2013-10-07 22:33:22
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. asus taichi21 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 203.109.201.197
  • Jace
  • 2013-10-04 11:20:40
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. Taichi21 UH51 reviews If I needed another.
, IP 131.107.147.202
  • Baylee
  • 2013-10-04 11:15:50
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Taichi21 UH51 reviews I definatly recomend it..
, IP 131.107.147.202
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-10-03 08:10:36
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Taichi21 UH51 review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 141.162.101.50
  • Lyric
  • 2013-10-02 02:37:37
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Taichi21 UH51 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 96.229.92.231
  • Quint
  • 2013-09-11 23:32:15
This Laptop is awesome. Taichi21 UH51 so far.
, IP 76.10.153.10
  • Dana
  • 2013-09-09 15:51:46
This Laptop is great for the value. laptop reviews ASus taichi21 Another wise choice!.
, IP 81.178.227.139
  • Noah
  • 2013-09-09 12:52:04
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. TAICHI21 uh51 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 174.240.195.86
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-09-09 08:15:17
I am completely satisfied. taichi21 uh51 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 71.228.126.238
  • Fadell
  • 2013-09-07 20:28:21
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. ASUS TAICHI21 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 194.60.75.2
  • Sandi
  • 2013-08-20 06:51:35
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. review Asus TAICHI21 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 86.137.232.136
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-08-10 23:34:15
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. ASUS Taichi21 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 174.5.128.215
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-08-07 07:26:05
This is an okay Laptop. Asus TAICHI21 reviews It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 194.176.105.144
  • Idalina
  • 2013-07-15 05:49:30
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Taichi21 UH51 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 194.66.160.11
  • Ryland
  • 2013-06-11 10:46:58
I like the speed and the size of the display. Asus Taichi uh51, review, battery life Good computer to consider..
, IP 69.3.114.232