/ /
ASUS UX31A-DB71 Review

ASUS UX31A-DB71 Review

2014-04-24 05:01:20

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the Best Price on ASUS UX31A-DB71 Review Discount Offers from Top Brands" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS UX31A-DB71 Review

ASUS UX31A-DB71 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS UX31A-DB71 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS UX31A-DB71 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS UX31A-DB71 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:01:20
  • Ida
  • 2013-11-27 14:37:05
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. asus zenbook ux31a black friday 2013 This is a great deal..
, IP 166.137.191.22
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-27 14:34:13
If you are looking for a solid Laptop asus zenbook ux31a black friday 2013 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 166.137.191.22
  • Jack
  • 2013-11-24 22:34:38
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. asus s500ca black friday Excellent value for the money..
, IP 75.114.200.134
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-24 13:38:43
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. black friday asus vivotab I definatly recomend it..
, IP 108.249.238.44
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-11-23 04:02:38
Awesome PC Asus Black Friday Sale 2013 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 76.2.237.146
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-11-22 11:13:06
This computer is just great. 2013 black friday laptop reviews All in all.
, IP 12.10.219.222
  • Savannah
  • 2013-11-21 19:47:43
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. 2013 black friday laptop reviews I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 67.55.162.41
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-20 21:14:10
I just got this through the mail. is the asus 750jw worth it This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 74.68.146.127
  • Zoe
  • 2013-11-11 17:08:15
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. asus 750jw db71 price Overall.
, IP 174.69.41.42
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-11 17:07:21
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. asus 750jw db71 price I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 174.69.41.42
  • Selah
  • 2013-10-24 10:12:11
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! / 750jw reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 209.202.4.155
  • Anna
  • 2013-09-20 14:13:41
It gots everything you need in a Laptop UX31A DB71, battery life you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 128.208.103.72
  • Grace
  • 2013-09-19 17:46:21
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop asus 750jw excellent customer service. .
, IP 173.28.41.35
  • Lyric
  • 2013-08-27 12:34:10
This Laptop is all around a great choice. asus 750jw db71 best price Very good value for the price..
, IP 76.235.207.252
  • Daniela
  • 2013-06-13 11:43:58
This computer is just great. asus ux31a db71 review All in all.
, IP 67.164.162.108
  • Brooks
  • 2013-05-04 10:10:41
Just wanted to 5 star it UX31A DB71 asus review its an awesome deal..
, IP 70.193.10.155
  • Walden
  • 2013-05-04 10:10:29
Perfect for the price UX31A DB71 asus review good performance.
, IP 70.193.10.155
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-05-04 10:08:53
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. UX31A DB71 asus review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 70.193.10.155
  • Val
  • 2013-03-11 19:49:39
The quality of the Laptop is superb. asus ux31a review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Abraham
  • 2013-03-11 19:49:34
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. asus ux31a review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Ava
  • 2013-03-11 19:49:15
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. asus ux31a review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Hazel
  • 2013-02-22 19:12:56
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. ux31a db71 specs Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 99.122.194.117
  • John
  • 2013-01-22 18:34:14
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. UX31A DB71 review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 27.115.121.42
  • Kaila
  • 2012-12-25 16:35:01
I just love this computer. It is fast ux31a db71 review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 71.201.1.78
  • Tali
  • 2012-11-23 12:26:58
This is an okay Laptop. ux31a db71 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 208.105.9.6