/ /
ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T Review

ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T Review

2014-04-23 15:03:51

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Seems like a good deal ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T Review Introducing The New Generation Of Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T Review

ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS VivoBook S400CA-UH51T Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 15:03:51
  • Dallas
  • 2013-11-27 15:28:48
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. 2013 asus vivobook s400ca I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 68.100.26.56
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-24 12:17:20
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Asus VivoBook S400CA Uh51t Review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 65.55.213.37
  • Emerson
  • 2013-11-22 19:26:41
This Laptop is great for the value. asus vivobook s400ca uh51t reviews Another wise choice!.
, IP 76.101.98.11
  • Arabella
  • 2013-11-22 19:25:11
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. asus vivobook s400ca uh51t reviews Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 76.101.98.11
  • Leila
  • 2013-11-18 10:52:27
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. asus vivobook s400ca uh51t So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 206.130.174.61
  • Lily
  • 2013-11-14 01:35:59
great computer for the money. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 71.231.55.105
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-11 07:55:04
I like to portability and size for travel. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 71.191.82.222
  • Macey
  • 2013-10-28 20:35:36
This Laptop is superb. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 173.71.137.127
  • Jose
  • 2013-10-25 19:40:37
This is an okay Laptop. asus vivobook S400CA UH51t It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 71.163.24.61
  • Oakley
  • 2013-10-23 10:55:15
It works great and was just what I wanted. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T Overall.
, IP 146.23.65.199
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-22 00:31:11
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 184.157.8.168
  • Abigail
  • 2013-10-21 01:59:50
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen s400ca uh51t spec Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 69.254.195.142
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-10-21 01:59:20
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. s400ca uh51t spec I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 69.254.195.142
  • Maalika
  • 2013-10-14 14:16:18
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student asus vivobook s400ca uh51t for travel and for browsing..
, IP 204.251.207.7
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-10-11 11:14:35
The hardware is very good for the price. asus s400ca uh51t reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 212.44.42.66
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-10-11 11:14:11
I am impressed by the quality of this computer asus s400ca uh51t reviews it is also very light..
, IP 212.44.42.66
  • Hadley
  • 2013-10-08 22:06:15
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 99.230.126.160
  • Alexia
  • 2013-10-08 13:13:35
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T review This is a great deal..
, IP 206.132.181.94
  • Leah
  • 2013-10-08 10:57:11
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. does teh asus s400ca have a clicker I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 212.44.42.66
  • Latham
  • 2013-10-08 02:01:12
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T review excellent customer service. .
, IP 197.151.134.153
  • Paloma
  • 2013-10-07 15:41:40
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. asus s400ca uh51t Well worth the money..
, IP 68.217.209.48
  • Kade
  • 2013-10-04 02:14:49
Perfect for the price ASUS VivoBook S400CA UH51T good performance.
, IP 125.213.212.42
  • Avery
  • 2013-10-04 01:07:27
Im very impressed with this Laptop. Asus vivobook s400ca uh51t definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 50.46.116.167
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-10-01 02:21:53
This is an okay Laptop. asus vivobook s400ca uh51t review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 50.135.218.224
  • Tait
  • 2013-09-30 21:21:05
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance asus vivobook s400ca uh51t cost.
, IP 50.27.215.75