/ /
ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T Review

ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T Review

2014-04-24 05:01:27

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Thousands of items at low prices. ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T Review Compare Features. Prices & Reviews" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T Review

ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS Vivobook S500CA-US71T Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:01:27
  • Morgan
  • 2013-11-27 16:15:28
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. ASUS S500CA US71T review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 166.137.191.41
  • Promise
  • 2013-11-26 15:16:30
I mainly use it for email asus vivobook s500ca us71t internet.
, IP 184.79.82.178
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-25 07:04:50
Its fast and reliable. Asus VivoBook S500CA Us71t Review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 72.10.121.102
  • Anthony
  • 2013-11-24 20:32:33
Awesome PC asus vivobook s500ca us71t for an Awesome Price..
, IP 216.189.201.128
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-24 19:12:32
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 107.10.138.118
  • Sydney
  • 2013-11-24 13:34:48
This Laptop is so awesome. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T prices Overall.
, IP 75.132.146.54
  • Samira
  • 2013-11-24 12:17:32
fast delivery asus vivobook s500ca us71t review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 72.253.208.34
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-24 12:16:41
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. asus vivobook s500ca us71t So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 72.253.208.34
  • McKay
  • 2013-11-24 12:04:02
This Laptop is simply awesome. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 199.38.168.113
  • Kameron
  • 2013-11-23 20:03:05
The quality of the Laptop is superb. S500CA US71T I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 24.14.166.122
  • Mia
  • 2013-11-23 19:09:16
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T REVIEWS I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 209.150.35.19
  • Evan
  • 2013-11-23 14:54:11
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. asus s500ca us71T review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 98.213.227.122
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-23 12:13:11
The design and looks are great asus s500ca us71t very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 184.166.6.105
  • Wilmetta
  • 2013-11-23 12:12:37
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. asus s500ca us71t Get one.
, IP 184.166.6.105
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-23 12:07:24
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. asus s500ca us71t I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 184.166.6.105
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-23 10:49:17
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Is thevASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T good for gaming? it is also very light..
, IP 67.182.138.123
  • Lillian
  • 2013-11-23 09:56:56
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 71.235.137.182
  • Porter
  • 2013-11-23 09:49:01
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Asus Vivobook S500CA US71T Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 69.35.216.183
  • Val
  • 2013-11-23 09:49:00
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Asus Vivobook S500CA US71T Overall.
, IP 69.35.216.183
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-11-23 09:25:29
I just got this through the mail. S500CA US71T This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 160.253.0.118
  • Zarah
  • 2013-11-23 09:19:21
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 69.65.93.241
  • Promise
  • 2013-11-23 08:38:04
I am impressed by the quality of this computer asus vivobook s500ca us71t review it is also very light..
, IP 69.123.50.60
  • Laila
  • 2013-11-23 04:12:36
This Laptop is great for the value. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T Another wise choice!.
, IP 50.136.207.31
  • Macy
  • 2013-11-20 21:41:50
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop asus vivobook s500ca us71t review excellent customer service. .
, IP 65.55.215.233
  • Cohen
  • 2013-11-20 18:25:39
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. ASUS VivoBook S500CA US71T I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 207.173.164.10