/ /
ASUS X55A-HPD12 Review

ASUS X55A-HPD12 Review

2014-04-24 05:03:21

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "New. Thin. Stylish and Durable ASUS X55A-HPD12 Review Low Prices Great Service Selection!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS X55A-HPD12 Review

ASUS X55A-HPD12 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS X55A-HPD12 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS X55A-HPD12 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS X55A-HPD12 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:03:21
  • Sahara
  • 2013-11-26 22:16:04
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. is the asus x55a a very good notebook just meet my expectations..
, IP 76.21.159.57
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-26 22:13:38
The image quality on the screen is amazing. is the asus x55a a very good notebook Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 76.21.159.57
  • Latham
  • 2013-11-02 15:49:34
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. x55a asus hpd Get one.
, IP 66.87.18.128
  • Fae
  • 2013-10-31 06:11:42
This Laptop is all around a great choice. asus x55a review Very good value for the price..
, IP 92.40.248.46
  • Hadley
  • 2013-10-28 15:41:01
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. reviews asus x55a Overall.
, IP 86.137.199.150
  • Tanner
  • 2013-10-27 15:55:43
Just got it and seems fine. asus x55a review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 89.168.24.125
  • Barbie
  • 2013-10-19 20:50:13
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. asus x55a review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 92.40.250.78
  • John
  • 2013-10-07 12:16:30
Nice computer for the money. is the x55a notebook any good I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 76.21.159.57
  • Sadie
  • 2013-09-24 15:22:03
its attractive and light Asus X55A aluminium and it feels solid enough..
, IP 134.134.139.81
  • Oakley
  • 2013-09-17 06:28:08
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. ASUS X55A review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 212.156.62.194
  • Tae
  • 2013-09-04 09:19:06
This Laptop is superb. is asus x55a a good laptop for college ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 71.49.214.173
  • Infinity
  • 2013-09-04 04:10:17
I got this computer increadibly cheep. asus x55a reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 92.235.203.237
  • Yves
  • 2013-08-29 14:03:47
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. asus x55 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 69.11.58.57
  • Fisher
  • 2013-08-27 17:29:15
I mainly use it for email asus x55reviews internet.
, IP 94.15.53.60
  • Azaria
  • 2013-08-12 05:47:50
This Laptop is superb. Asus X55 Review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 151.121.1.21
  • Gail
  • 2013-08-09 12:58:12
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. asus x55a review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 92.11.177.53
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-07-30 07:29:34
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. asus x55a review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 86.145.196.77
  • Kae
  • 2013-07-24 02:50:00
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. asus x55 keyboard review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 117.220.21.123
  • Paris
  • 2013-07-23 23:27:28
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. is asus laptop durable 2013 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 118.101.128.52
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-07-23 23:20:00
Perfect for the price is asus laptop durable 2013 good performance.
, IP 118.101.128.52
  • Sander
  • 2013-07-23 23:14:43
I only use this Laptop for internet and college is asus laptop durable 2013 not much of a gamer..
, IP 118.101.128.52
  • Raeann
  • 2013-07-21 17:08:34
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! x55a hpd12 computer screen For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 97.125.222.221
  • Daniel
  • 2013-07-21 09:30:49
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. asus x55 reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 2.185.120.2
  • Saylor
  • 2013-07-21 04:42:00
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. asus ax 05 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 217.44.141.39
  • Caleb
  • 2013-07-21 04:41:52
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. asus ax 05 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 217.44.141.39