/ /
ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T Review

ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T Review

2014-04-15 04:18:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Browse And Compare on ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T Review Shipping Available. Order Online!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T Review

ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz-US71T Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 04:18:53
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-11-25 18:47:21
It works great and was just what I wanted. Zenbook UX51VZ US71T Overall.
, IP 173.79.17.52
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-11-20 03:43:00
This Laptop is awesome. is touchscreen on asus ux51vz us71t scratch free? so far.
, IP 108.51.82.103
  • Hanna
  • 2013-11-13 13:10:23
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T just meet my expectations..
, IP 159.45.71.16
  • Daisy
  • 2013-11-13 13:09:04
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 159.45.71.16
  • McCall
  • 2013-11-09 17:46:54
This Laptop is superb. asus UX51Vz US71T review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 98.218.208.100
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-09 17:33:52
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. asus UX51Vz US71T review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 98.218.208.100
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-09 16:49:33
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. zenbook ux51vz us71t I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 67.80.127.13
  • Ella
  • 2013-11-09 16:47:49
The computer itself is excellent. zenbook ux51vz us71t a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 67.80.127.13
  • Tyler
  • 2013-10-31 21:23:59
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T Touchscreen Ultrabook Overall.
, IP 65.122.230.194
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-31 18:02:30
This Laptop is so awesome. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T Overall.
, IP 98.254.27.135
  • Wade
  • 2013-10-31 17:51:20
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T Overall.
, IP 98.254.27.135
  • Yardley
  • 2013-10-26 15:50:09
This computer does everything I want it to. latest review of asus ux51vz us71t This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 166.137.88.30
  • Madison
  • 2013-10-25 16:55:17
The battery life is good UX51Vz US71T about 4 hrs..
, IP 98.125.178.7
  • Reeves
  • 2013-10-25 16:54:31
This has been a great Laptop. UX51Vz US71T I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 98.125.178.7
  • Geneva
  • 2013-10-24 11:55:34
This Laptop is all around a great choice. asus ux51vz us71t Very good value for the price..
, IP 198.186.64.22
  • Darell
  • 2013-10-24 10:32:29
Great Laptop UX51Vz US71T battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 122.225.73.78
  • Wagner
  • 2013-10-24 10:32:09
Great Laptop for everyday use. UX51Vz US71T So far I have no complaints..
, IP 122.225.73.78
  • Jack
  • 2013-10-23 14:24:51
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. UX51Vz US71T This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 99.72.195.33
  • Caleb
  • 2013-10-21 01:45:51
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 24.19.59.191
  • Oakley
  • 2013-10-20 05:09:51
The computer itself is excellent. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T touchscreen not working a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 173.219.132.98
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-10-19 16:47:06
This is an okay Laptop. UX51Vz US71T It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 98.118.127.133
  • Finley
  • 2013-10-19 15:56:34
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T upgradeable I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 12.40.26.253
  • Xavier
  • 2013-10-19 03:46:14
It is LIGHTWEIGHT ASUS ZENBOOK Prime UX51Vz US71T beautiful.
, IP 64.134.236.55
  • Ullman
  • 2013-10-16 09:58:14
I am completely happy with this machine so far. Zenbook UX51VZ US71T There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 12.133.194.16
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-10-11 00:36:47
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. asus ux51vz us71t So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 174.235.129.120