/ /
Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 Review

Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 Review

2014-04-22 14:11:36

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "New. Thin. Stylish and Durable Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 Review Low Prices Great Service Selection!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 Review

Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire E1-470P-6659 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 14:11:36
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-27 21:40:54
I just love this computer. It is fast E1 470P 6659 reviews clear & easy to operate..
, IP 75.176.50.150
  • Riley
  • 2013-11-27 21:37:04
I am very happy with my product. E1 470P 6659 reviews I love this Laptop..
, IP 75.176.50.150
  • Zaira
  • 2013-11-27 21:32:29
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. acer e1 470p 6659 review All in all.
, IP 98.28.0.145
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-27 20:59:46
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. acer aspire e 1 470p 6659 specs I definatly recomend it..
, IP 172.1.175.93
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-27 14:55:13
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. acer E1 470 review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 131.137.245.209
  • Ethan
  • 2013-11-27 14:35:25
This actually is a great computer! review acer aspire e1 470p 6659 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 107.4.89.133
  • Yates
  • 2013-11-27 13:34:17
fast delivery reviews for acer Model: E1 470P 6659 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 99.108.196.209
  • Priest
  • 2013-11-26 23:28:14
This actually is a great computer! E1 470P 6659 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 99.65.113.181
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-11-26 23:26:52
This computer is just great. E1 470P 6659 All in all.
, IP 99.65.113.181
  • Ryan
  • 2013-11-26 22:20:26
Im very impressed with this Laptop. acer e1 470p 6659 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 96.247.72.21
  • Kae
  • 2013-11-26 19:26:05
Its fast and reliable. aspire e1 470p 6659 reviews it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 172.1.175.93
  • Paris
  • 2013-11-26 12:44:11
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. acer e1 470p review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-26 11:58:39
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. acer e1 470p 6659 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 136.181.195.11
  • Christian
  • 2013-11-25 18:36:27
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. E1 470P 6659 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 72.189.137.69
  • Lyric
  • 2013-11-25 14:54:37
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. acer E1 470P 6659 Overall.
, IP 192.28.0.17
  • Brighton
  • 2013-11-25 12:49:07
This is an okay Laptop. acer e1 470p 6659 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-25 12:46:40
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. acer e1 470p 6659 review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-25 07:34:31
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. E1 470P 6659 Overall.
, IP 174.22.135.108
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-25 01:24:41
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Acer Aspire E1 470p 6659 review Get one.
, IP 69.242.131.81
  • Kaila
  • 2013-11-25 01:23:28
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Acer Aspire E1 470p 6659 review beautiful.
, IP 69.242.131.81
  • Ullric
  • 2013-11-24 20:52:31
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. Acer Aspire E1 470P 6659 reviews So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 98.232.198.11
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-24 20:00:21
This Laptop is great for the value. ace aspire laptop E1 470P 6659 reviews Another wise choice!.
, IP 96.237.137.14
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-24 17:43:14
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen acer e1 470p 6659 reviews Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 72.67.84.118
  • Leah
  • 2013-11-24 16:52:06
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. acer model E1 470P 6659 reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 76.0.20.186
  • Hanna
  • 2013-11-24 16:38:42
Just wanted to 5 star it E1 470P 6659 review its an awesome deal..
, IP 99.65.113.181