/ /
Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 Review

Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 Review

2014-04-20 05:09:09

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand New Laptop Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 Review Great Value. Superior Performance" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 Review

Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire M5-481PT-6644 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:09:09
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-11-23 03:08:28
It is LIGHTWEIGHT M5 481PT 6644 beautiful.
, IP 68.156.159.10
  • Yardley
  • 2013-11-22 15:36:53
This has been a great Laptop. Acer Aspire M5 481PT deal I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 107.195.125.77
  • Ace
  • 2013-11-17 10:07:38
This actually is a great computer! acer m5 481pt 6644 problems with connecting to the internet I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 72.208.40.78
  • Sander
  • 2013-11-16 22:32:02
This Laptop is simply awesome. Acer Aspire M5 481PT 6644 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 122.148.64.177
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-16 22:31:45
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Acer Aspire M5 481PT 6644 review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 122.148.64.177
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-14 21:53:41
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. Acer Aspire TimelineU M5 481PT 6644 just meet my expectations..
, IP 72.68.129.176
  • Hayes
  • 2013-11-14 21:51:28
Perfect for the price Acer Aspire TimelineU M5 481PT 6644 good performance.
, IP 72.68.129.176
  • Savannah
  • 2013-11-10 07:10:23
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Acer Aspire TimelineU M5 481PT 6644 Thin and light weight..
, IP 65.55.213.52
  • Keaton
  • 2013-11-09 09:55:19
Nice computer for the money. Acer Aspire TimelineU M5 481PT 6644 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 65.55.215.252
  • Riley
  • 2013-11-07 16:56:00
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Acer M5 481PT 6644 review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 200.169.41.118
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-06 20:08:39
Its quiet m5 481pt 6644 best buy very fast.
, IP 173.51.116.120
  • Brady
  • 2013-10-27 18:59:06
This Laptop is so awesome. Acer Aspire TimelineU M5 481PT 6644 Overall.
, IP 65.55.215.233
  • Taylor
  • 2013-10-19 13:26:01
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. M5 481PT 6644 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 209.174.58.2
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-10-19 13:14:37
This is the best buy I have made here. M5 481PT 6644 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 209.174.58.2
  • Yannette
  • 2013-10-17 10:58:34
This Laptop is all around a great choice. acer m5 481pt 6644 Very good value for the price..
, IP 65.55.213.44
  • Fae
  • 2013-10-15 20:54:03
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Acer Aspire M5 481PT 6644 reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 67.190.226.203
  • Upton
  • 2013-10-14 22:45:35
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Acer M5 481PT 6644 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 75.140.80.85
  • Evan
  • 2013-10-14 17:28:32
This Laptops is awesome. M5 481PT 6644 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 172.56.33.149
  • Caesar
  • 2013-10-13 23:07:46
All in all M5 481PT 6644 this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 24.19.59.42
  • Taylor
  • 2013-10-11 14:03:34
I like to portability and size for travel. acer aspire m5 481pt 6644 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 68.191.236.146
  • Lily
  • 2013-10-07 18:45:35
This Laptop is all around a great choice. acer m5 481pt 6644 review Very good value for the price..
, IP 97.104.233.151
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-10-06 17:19:21
Just wanted to 5 star it M5 481PT 6644 its an awesome deal..
, IP 70.82.118.58
  • Tali
  • 2013-09-29 23:16:17
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Acer M5 481PT 6644 review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 70.185.242.252
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-09-21 19:51:58
This Laptop is amazing acer m5 481pt 6644 really fast with downloads..
, IP 184.32.159.6
  • Kale
  • 2013-09-21 18:10:14
I am completely satisfied. acer m5 481pt 6644 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 184.32.159.6