/ /
Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 Review

Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 Review

2014-04-18 23:11:38

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand New Laptop Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 Review Great Value. Superior Performance" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 Review

Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire One AO756-2899 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 23:11:38
  • Landen
  • 2013-11-06 10:20:44
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. acer ao756 review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 71.165.130.27
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-11-03 10:01:46
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. acer aspire one A0756 2899 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 68.32.137.156
  • Lucy
  • 2013-10-19 18:20:54
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Aspire AO756 review Get one.
, IP 173.55.238.171
  • Lance
  • 2013-10-18 00:13:38
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. acer a0756 spec I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 124.106.101.130
  • Nalani
  • 2013-10-18 00:13:30
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. acer a0756 spec Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 124.106.101.130
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-18 00:13:30
fast delivery acer a0756 spec everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 124.106.101.130
  • Tenley
  • 2013-10-17 15:18:46
Im very impressed with this Laptop. acer one AO756 review 2013 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 98.223.231.150
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-10-13 09:07:55
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. acer aspire one 756 2899 revirw I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 71.178.179.163
  • Van
  • 2013-10-12 07:29:06
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. acer aspire one 756 2899 keyboard problem Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 121.54.92.70
  • Emma
  • 2013-09-17 07:21:13
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. acer aspire one ao756 2899 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 197.226.237.84
  • Kaden
  • 2013-09-05 00:35:21
It is LIGHTWEIGHT a0756 2899 acer beautiful.
, IP 189.241.190.27
  • Ullric
  • 2013-08-25 17:58:54
The hardware is very good for the price. acer one ao756 2899 review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 69.204.218.235
  • Shayden
  • 2013-08-25 10:24:26
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. ao756 2899 review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 76.17.249.49
  • Madge
  • 2013-08-24 10:11:05
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use ao756 2899 review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 76.17.249.49
  • Pancho
  • 2013-08-23 18:17:34
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Acer Laptop AO756 2899 specs Very good value for the price..
, IP 98.237.127.73
  • Yorick
  • 2013-08-20 03:44:05
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. aspire one 756 Well worth the money..
, IP 80.156.46.210
  • Lyric
  • 2013-08-20 03:44:03
Considering the amazingly low price. aspire one 756 I look at the feature.
, IP 80.156.46.210
  • Ida
  • 2013-08-10 15:23:30
its attractive and light aspire 0756 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 76.118.230.224
  • Azaria
  • 2013-08-08 05:13:29
I like to portability and size for travel. Accer A0756 2899 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 109.235.190.41
  • Quentin
  • 2013-08-04 10:14:30
Great Laptop acer aspire one review 2899 battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 99.95.21.13
  • Makayla
  • 2013-08-03 14:17:56
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. acer aspire a0756 customer reviews Overall.
, IP 14.142.254.126
  • Waverly
  • 2013-07-31 10:35:52
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. AO756 2899 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 24.214.184.180
  • Jackson
  • 2013-07-29 08:25:18
This Laptops is awesome. AO756 2899 2013 weight Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 106.187.97.80
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-07-25 07:23:59
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. acer aspire ao756 2899 A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 197.226.238.76
  • Winter
  • 2013-07-24 00:53:42
I am completely happy with this machine so far. acer aspire a0756 specs There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 41.161.37.69