/ /
Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 Review

2014-04-22 14:09:30

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get the full unbiased review of Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 Review Shop Now Before They Sell Out!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6429 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 14:09:30
  • Caden
  • 2013-11-14 14:28:57
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. acer v5 571p 6429 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 142.32.208.235
  • Ryland
  • 2013-09-19 23:31:58
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. V5 571P 6429 reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 23.16.90.48
  • Dylan
  • 2013-09-02 17:31:39
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. acer aspire v5 571p 6429 reviews If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 198.72.62.200
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-08-30 08:12:00
If you are looking for a solid Laptop v5 57ip you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-08-30 04:15:56
Nice computer for the money. acer aspire V5 57IP I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 109.204.33.37
  • Macy
  • 2013-08-29 06:24:45
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. acer V5 57iP Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 109.204.33.37
  • Lowell
  • 2013-08-27 19:54:17
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. acer aspire v5 571P 6429 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 99.241.244.45
  • Lillian
  • 2013-08-11 13:25:44
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. acer v5 571p 6429 review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 206.248.179.172
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-08-10 03:56:57
this Laptop is more than adequate for email ASPIRE V5 571P 6429 browsing.
, IP 129.176.151.14
  • Zayden
  • 2013-08-10 03:55:25
This Laptop is just simply great. ASPIRE V5 571P 6429 Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 129.176.151.14
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-08-07 18:39:12
If you are looking for a solid Laptop review acer aspire v5 571p 6429 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 207.216.232.71
  • Tanner
  • 2013-08-06 14:56:19
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. v5 571p 6429 review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 69.58.97.4
  • Ilana
  • 2013-07-29 22:11:42
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Acer V5 571P 6429 Reviews A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 69.156.113.151
  • Brooks
  • 2013-07-29 20:55:22
Brilliant buy for my needs. acer v5 571p 6429 You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 24.202.164.192
  • Alexa
  • 2013-07-29 14:19:09
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful acer aspire v5 571p 6429 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 184.160.82.95
  • Fae
  • 2013-07-27 21:35:17
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. acer aspire v5 571p 6429 durability I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 108.172.40.219
  • Violet
  • 2013-07-27 17:53:43
The computer itself is excellent. acer v5 571p 6429 review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 69.196.177.32
  • Zaira
  • 2013-07-22 21:53:54
Great Laptop acer v5 57ip 6429 battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 70.79.99.145
  • Quint
  • 2013-07-22 21:52:45
I only use this Laptop for internet and college acer v5 57ip 6429 not much of a gamer..
, IP 70.79.99.145
  • Kailey
  • 2013-07-04 19:45:47
Brilliant buy for my needs. v5 571p 6429 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 24.12.151.148
  • Avon
  • 2013-06-22 02:39:44
I like the speed and the size of the display. acer aspire v5 57ip Good computer to consider..
, IP 2.31.179.129
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-06-11 23:34:35
This Laptop is awesome. acer v5 57 pictures so far.
, IP 41.178.181.106
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-06-06 20:59:54
Perfect for the price problems with acer v5 571p 6429 good performance.
, IP 96.55.152.201
  • Rafael
  • 2013-06-06 13:12:36
This Laptops is awesome. ACER ASPIRE V5571P6429 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 66.45.78.164
  • Andrew
  • 2013-06-05 17:04:28
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. v5 571p 6429 battery life I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 199.243.74.114