/ /
Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 Review

2014-04-15 23:56:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Weekly Sales on Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 Review Get Computers Clearance" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6642 NX.M49AA.004 A180-156415 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 23:56:53
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-14 10:00:37
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop acer model no V5 57IP excellent customer service. .
, IP 90.217.65.87
  • Winter
  • 2013-09-24 19:04:06
Awesome PC Acer Aspire Vs 571P 6472 546 203 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 173.64.84.34
  • Pacey
  • 2013-09-24 19:04:04
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Acer Aspire Vs 571P 6472 546 203 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 173.64.84.34
  • Coleman
  • 2013-09-13 13:24:59
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. acer aspire v5 57ip Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Ike
  • 2013-09-11 19:43:34
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. acer a180 review All in all.
, IP 108.170.130.208
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-09-09 15:59:04
This is the best buy I have made here. acer v5 57ip Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 131.107.174.172
  • Saylor
  • 2013-09-09 15:54:30
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. acer v5 57ip Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 131.107.174.172
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-09-06 14:43:43
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. acer vs 571p I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 86.141.168.8
  • Aaron
  • 2013-09-02 10:05:52
This is the best buy I have made here. ACER V5 571p 6472 laptop review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 207.218.26.2
  • Macey
  • 2013-08-30 10:53:41
great computer for the money. acer a180 consumer reviews A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 108.231.85.183
  • Sandi
  • 2013-08-30 10:40:37
If you are looking for a solid Laptop acer a180 review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 108.231.85.183
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-08-30 08:11:34
This Laptop is so awesome. v5 57ip Overall.
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Lucas
  • 2013-08-30 04:18:08
I only use this Laptop for internet and college acer aspire V5 57IP review not much of a gamer..
, IP 109.204.33.37
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-08-30 04:16:58
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. acer aspire V5 57IP review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 109.204.33.37
  • Kaila
  • 2013-08-29 06:26:28
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. acer V5 57iP price Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 109.204.33.37
  • Tenley
  • 2013-08-19 15:21:16
This Laptop is just simply great. acer v5 57IP Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 199.243.74.114
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-08-17 14:49:44
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. acer nx m49aa If I needed another.
, IP 166.147.88.30
  • Alexander
  • 2013-08-17 12:21:29
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Nx.M49AA.004 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 24.46.213.185
  • Yorick
  • 2013-08-14 23:11:39
This is an okay Laptop. acer a180 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 112.120.82.21
  • Jersey
  • 2013-08-10 16:52:59
This Laptop is awesome. review acer a180 computer so far.
, IP 98.206.249.165
  • Daniel
  • 2013-08-07 21:04:28
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see acer vs 571p and very crisp. .
, IP 108.109.102.14
  • Kade
  • 2013-08-05 15:47:17
Just wanted to 5 star it Acer V5 571P 6472 Reviews its an awesome deal..
, IP 65.185.98.31
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-08-05 13:48:21
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. acer v5 a180 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 75.95.132.172
  • Avery
  • 2013-08-05 13:46:23
The image quality on the screen is amazing. acer v5 a180 Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 75.95.132.172
  • Daniela
  • 2013-07-31 08:56:17
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. acer a180 review I love this thing..
, IP 168.215.129.10