/ /
Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 Review

2014-04-15 07:52:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 Review See Many Models & Features!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6648 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:52:46
  • Valene
  • 2013-11-16 10:03:45
I just got this through the mail. 571p 6648 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 67.184.171.86
  • Saige
  • 2013-11-13 09:45:47
This is an okay Laptop. Acer V5 571P 6648 Reviews It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 219.95.61.45
  • Wade
  • 2013-11-12 18:50:20
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. acer aspire v5 571p 6648 This is a great deal..
, IP 67.184.171.86
  • Zenden
  • 2013-11-12 03:36:11
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. V5 571P 6648 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 68.156.159.10
  • Faith
  • 2013-11-09 06:47:06
fast delivery acer v5 571p 6648 reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 68.156.159.10
  • Brielle
  • 2013-11-09 06:46:49
I like to portability and size for travel. acer v5 571p 6648 reviews The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 68.156.159.10
  • Halina
  • 2013-11-09 06:46:15
Great Laptop so far acer v5 571p 6648 reviews with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 68.156.159.10
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-05 01:04:52
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. acer v5 517p If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 141.0.10.225
  • Bella
  • 2013-11-04 16:24:13
Just wanted to 5 star it Acre aspire v5 571p its an awesome deal..
, IP 86.154.239.210
  • Oakley
  • 2013-10-25 02:45:29
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. acer vs 571p If I needed another.
, IP 123.243.97.99
  • Riley
  • 2013-10-16 08:06:48
This Laptop is awesome. acer vs 571p so far.
, IP 194.176.105.135
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-10-01 18:13:09
I have got what i was looking for. Acer V5 571P 6648 Review Good job!.
, IP 131.253.24.45
  • Taisha
  • 2013-09-26 18:25:50
Working great. Acer V5 571P 6648 Review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 75.166.127.198
  • Kevin
  • 2013-09-26 18:12:48
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Acer V5 571P 6648 Review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 75.166.127.198
  • Ella
  • 2013-09-26 12:42:22
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. acer v5 571p 6648 review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 144.232.227.226
  • Raelene
  • 2013-09-20 18:20:10
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. v5 571p 6648 vs v5 571p 6866 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 75.10.36.195
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-09-20 18:18:02
Just got it and seems fine. v5 571p 6648 vs v5 571p 6866 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 75.10.36.195
  • Caden
  • 2013-09-15 09:22:34
I have got what i was looking for. vs 571p Good job!.
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Brielle
  • 2013-09-13 10:33:35
Perfect for the price vs 571p 6609 laptop computer good performance.
, IP 68.112.182.74
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-09-11 23:44:02
This is the best buy I have made here. acer v5 571 6648 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 71.59.202.229
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-09-06 14:45:22
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see acer vs 571p and very crisp. .
, IP 86.141.168.8
  • Brooks
  • 2013-09-06 14:45:20
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home acer vs 571p office.
, IP 86.141.168.8
  • Samantha
  • 2013-09-02 09:23:37
This Laptop is so awesome. acer V5 517P Overall.
, IP 123.203.189.190
  • Eddy
  • 2013-08-26 16:57:57
Great Laptop so far acer laptops 517P with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 81.129.18.90
  • Lyric
  • 2013-08-25 09:02:50
Working great. acer aspire vs 571p 6648 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 108.209.234.255