/ /
Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 Review

2014-04-20 05:12:50

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Search low prices on Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 Review Our Deal Today Expires Soon" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 Review

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Aspire V5-571P-6887 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:12:50
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-11-08 12:16:30
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. acer v571P review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 69.156.103.104
  • Kailey
  • 2013-11-08 12:15:24
This Laptop is just simply great. acer v571P review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 69.156.103.104
  • Pate
  • 2013-10-31 20:01:17
This Laptop is so awesome. acer v5 571 p 6866 reviews Overall.
, IP 192.127.94.7
  • Peyton
  • 2013-10-05 14:35:24
Its quiet acer laptop v5 57 1 P 6472 reviews very fast.
, IP 66.87.121.68
  • Irving
  • 2013-10-04 08:33:03
I got this computer increadibly cheep. v5 71p acer v5 If you just need something for work.
, IP 118.3.206.54
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-10-03 19:51:22
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. acer aspire v571P This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 149.150.237.59
  • Abigail
  • 2013-10-01 20:27:24
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. acer V571P 6866 battery But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 65.35.151.47
  • Kayla
  • 2013-09-30 07:07:28
I like the speed and the size of the display. acer v5 571 p 6866 Good computer to consider..
, IP 172.56.34.5
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-09-25 23:41:10
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. acer aspire v571p I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 120.151.82.108
  • Samuel
  • 2013-09-25 04:51:05
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Acer vs 571p 6866 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 174.229.64.73
  • Undine
  • 2013-09-25 04:47:16
Just got it and seems fine. Acer vs 571p 6866 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 174.229.64.73
  • Kali
  • 2013-09-22 21:01:39
This Laptop is amazing acer v5 571 p 6866 really fast with downloads..
, IP 75.49.220.208
  • Kade
  • 2013-09-19 16:29:49
The computer itself is excellent. acer v5 571 p 6866 review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Taylor
  • 2013-09-18 14:04:15
Brilliant buy for my needs. acer v571p 6866 You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 174.237.2.113
  • Layla
  • 2013-09-16 19:44:14
Easy to setup acer aspire v571p6866 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 24.140.69.230
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-09-16 16:14:28
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. acer aspire v5 571 6887 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 198.228.216.48
  • Alexander
  • 2013-09-16 14:45:13
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. acer vs571p6866 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 99.146.17.42
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-09-16 14:11:17
Its fast and reliable. acer vs571p6866 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 99.146.17.42
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-09-16 14:02:23
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen acer vs571p6866 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 99.146.17.42
  • Ida
  • 2013-09-16 13:56:34
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. acer vs571p6866 Overall.
, IP 99.146.17.42
  • Tanner
  • 2013-09-16 13:51:42
I use it mostly for surfing the web acer vs571p6866 videos.
, IP 99.146.17.42
  • Latham
  • 2013-09-15 16:39:01
This Laptop is amazing Acer VS 571P 6866 really fast with downloads..
, IP 74.97.183.46
  • Bella
  • 2013-09-15 16:27:21
I mainly use it for email acer v571p reviews internet.
, IP 207.218.26.1
  • Cannon
  • 2013-09-15 11:22:23
This Laptop is so awesome. review acer v5 571 p 6866 Overall.
, IP 74.182.224.185
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-09-15 11:13:13
great computer for the money. v5 571P6866 reviews A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 198.22.122.177