/ /
Acer Chromebook C710-2847 Review

Acer Chromebook C710-2847 Review

2014-04-24 05:02:49

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Amazing Deals on Acer Chromebook C710-2847 Review Buy cheap Laptop Computers & save" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Acer Chromebook C710-2847 Review

Acer Chromebook C710-2847 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Acer Chromebook C710-2847 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Acer Chromebook C710-2847 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Acer Chromebook C710-2847 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:02:49
  • Allison
  • 2013-11-20 10:05:09
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. acer 710 how good Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 98.253.131.207
  • Paloma
  • 2013-11-15 18:22:19
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! acer710 2457 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 121.58.220.238
  • Ridge
  • 2013-11-13 13:20:35
I got this computer increadibly cheep. acer 710 reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 67.140.79.43
  • Pamela
  • 2013-10-24 17:27:58
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. walmart chromec710 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 71.234.27.212
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-10-22 10:27:43
If you are looking for a solid Laptop ACER 710 2847 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 216.16.136.166
  • Waverly
  • 2013-09-28 01:27:50
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. problems acer c 710 2847 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 108.84.165.3
  • Natalie
  • 2013-09-26 19:46:13
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see acer c710 2847 replacement screen and very crisp. .
, IP 98.250.153.128
  • Brayden
  • 2013-09-26 10:13:39
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Acer Chromebook Review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 12.38.183.5
  • Jacob
  • 2013-09-20 17:52:56
Great Laptop acer 710 chromebook battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 190.181.179.103
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-09-18 04:49:13
fast delivery acer chromebook reviews 2013 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 72.151.142.146
  • Daniela
  • 2013-08-31 18:35:14
I just got this through the mail. acer 710 laptop review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 67.241.173.34
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-08-26 13:22:40
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. acer chromebook 710 review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 216.172.47.2
  • Dameon
  • 2013-08-25 20:53:12
Its fast and reliable. acre 710 2847 replacement battery it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 74.109.243.30
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-08-25 20:52:18
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. acre 710 2847 replacement battery Excellent value for the money..
, IP 74.109.243.30
  • Baylee
  • 2013-08-24 07:06:11
I am very happy with my product. replacement battery for acer chrome c710 2847 I love this Laptop..
, IP 65.55.217.53
  • Journey
  • 2013-08-19 08:44:58
This Laptop is amazing Acer C710 2847 review really fast with downloads..
, IP 162.95.148.252
  • Hadley
  • 2013-08-18 17:28:20
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance c710 2847 review cost.
, IP 71.49.184.108
  • Audrey
  • 2013-08-18 11:28:49
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. replacement battery for acer chrome c710 2847 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 99.66.117.17
  • Lainey
  • 2013-08-17 20:10:29
It is LIGHTWEIGHT acer 710 2847 beautiful.
, IP 108.227.158.111
  • Matthew
  • 2013-08-17 17:41:17
It works great and was just what I wanted. Chromebook C710 2847 reviews Overall.
, IP 72.182.72.72
  • Journey
  • 2013-08-17 11:16:23
This Laptop is so awesome. c710 2847 specifications Overall.
, IP 69.142.90.194
  • Mason
  • 2013-08-16 21:46:25
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. C710-2847 So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 70.138.56.126
  • Barrett
  • 2013-08-16 10:12:44
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. C710 2847 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 65.51.94.196
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-08-15 22:38:33
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful acer c710 2847 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 107.198.140.225
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-08-15 20:42:50
I am very happy with my product. acer chromebook c710 2847 reviews I love this Laptop..
, IP 71.194.121.206