/ /
Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A Review

Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A Review

2014-04-16 06:56:16

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Latest Pricing and Specs for Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A Review Find Great Deals and Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A Review

Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Apple MacBook Pro ME662LL/A Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 06:56:16
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-11 16:55:42
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. macbook pro mc975ll/a review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 162.207.26.140
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-11-11 16:55:09
Just got it and seems fine. macbook pro mc975ll/a review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 162.207.26.140
  • Zion
  • 2013-11-10 08:58:05
Easy to setup macbook pro manual me662ll/a clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 66.110.242.61
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-11-08 22:30:10
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. macbook pro ME662LL/A specs Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 70.210.128.9
  • Yardley
  • 2013-11-08 22:29:32
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. macbook pro ME662LL/A specs You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 70.210.128.9
  • Daxton
  • 2013-10-21 14:13:13
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. ME662LL/A reviews just meet my expectations..
, IP 173.74.142.194
  • Talia
  • 2013-10-14 23:40:26
It works great and was just what I wanted. apple me662ll/a Overall.
, IP 27.115.70.58
  • Carmine
  • 2013-10-03 00:16:39
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. mac pro 662 Overall.
, IP 198.228.216.169
  • Gretel
  • 2013-08-21 09:20:06
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. macbook 662 review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 218.6.135.168
  • Macy
  • 2013-08-18 09:34:41
Brilliant buy for my needs. me662ll/a reviews You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 108.92.45.23
  • Gibson
  • 2013-07-13 11:39:29
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. AppleĀ® MacBook ME662LL/A review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 71.105.97.41
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-06-06 22:41:45
Just got it and seems fine. macbook pro me662ll/a review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 108.195.109.6
  • Gail
  • 2013-06-01 17:03:04
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. how to use me662ll/a So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 99.183.242.13
  • Olen
  • 2013-05-15 11:49:40
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. ME662LL/A review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 68.238.150.197
  • Mia
  • 2013-05-07 20:33:40
This Laptop is superb. me662ll/a ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 24.146.222.37
  • Galan
  • 2013-05-04 19:10:49
Perfect for the price ME662LL/A review good performance.
, IP 64.20.25.59
  • Quantina
  • 2013-04-30 08:07:03
This Laptop is great for the value. ME662LL Another wise choice!.
, IP 108.207.241.187
  • Nalani
  • 2013-04-28 19:11:36
This Laptop is superb. ME662LL/A reviews ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 68.231.245.249
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-04-09 17:01:00
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. me662ll/a update I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 184.96.145.43
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-03-14 19:01:12
This Laptop is superb. Me662ll review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 139.194.114.70
  • Nyla
  • 2013-03-10 21:58:51
Awesome PC macbook ME662LL/A reviews for an Awesome Price..
, IP 99.139.124.122
  • Serenity
  • 2013-03-10 20:47:59
I only use this Laptop for internet and college macbook pro ME662LL/A sale not much of a gamer..
, IP 63.152.254.212
  • Makai
  • 2013-03-07 14:49:56
All in all ME662LL/A this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 24.191.237.63
  • Anthony
  • 2013-03-07 14:49:26
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. ME662LL/A I definatly recomend it..
, IP 24.191.237.63
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-03-04 17:34:51
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. ME662LL/A So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 24.191.237.63