/ /
Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A Review

Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A Review

2014-04-24 06:25:23

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All Laptops Rated & Priced Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A Review Best Laptop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A Review

Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 06:25:23
  • Tali
  • 2013-11-27 19:16:24
If you are looking for a solid Laptop what is the expected batteylife of me664ll/a macbook pro? you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 107.205.33.9
  • Kaila
  • 2013-11-27 08:29:28
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. Apple ME664LL/A versus Apple ME293LL/A just meet my expectations..
, IP 204.63.207.110
  • Bria
  • 2013-11-26 09:14:05
It works great and was just what I wanted. review ME664LL/A Overall.
, IP 68.3.66.232
  • McKinley
  • 2013-11-18 21:11:49
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Apple ME664LL/A review not much of a gamer..
, IP 24.129.230.236
  • Alexis
  • 2013-11-18 21:11:38
I got this computer increadibly cheep. Apple ME664LL/A review If you just need something for work.
, IP 24.129.230.236
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-18 21:11:14
great computer for the money. Apple ME664LL/A review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 24.129.230.236
  • Lillian
  • 2013-11-18 07:24:39
If you are looking for a solid Laptop mc975ll/a vs me664ll/a you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 69.115.158.167
  • Liam
  • 2013-11-18 02:21:44
I just love this computer. It is fast apple ME664LL specs clear & easy to operate..
, IP 107.193.28.151
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-16 09:01:45
This computer is just great. me664ll/a specs All in all.
, IP 69.205.10.5
  • James
  • 2013-11-15 21:38:18
All in all apple model me664ll/a review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 107.207.160.79
  • Iliana
  • 2013-11-11 15:54:02
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. macbookpro me664ll/a vs mc975ll/a I love this thing..
, IP 162.207.26.140
  • Daisy
  • 2013-11-05 19:56:53
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. ME664LL/A specs So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 108.8.236.89
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-05 06:50:12
I got this computer increadibly cheep. me664ll/a specs If you just need something for work.
, IP 182.185.197.130
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-10-31 00:44:05
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. ME664LL The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 24.153.191.254
  • Lowell
  • 2013-10-11 16:56:45
I am impressed by the quality of this computer me664ll/a specs it is also very light..
, IP 97.87.216.174
  • Lillian
  • 2013-10-06 08:58:25
Great Laptop so far Apple MacBook MC975LL/A versus ME664LL/A with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 108.237.229.72
  • Ellery
  • 2013-09-20 10:58:37
Just got it and seems fine. apple mc975ll a vrs me664ll/a I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 64.203.38.178
  • Daniel
  • 2013-09-09 09:18:08
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home ME664LL/A specs office.
, IP 99.140.191.209
  • Taft
  • 2013-09-04 16:39:57
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. mc975ll/a vs me664ll/a Excellent value for the money..
, IP 207.155.104.209
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-09-01 07:03:31
The image quality on the screen is amazing. mc975ll/a vs me664ll/a Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 200.119.72.160
  • Dana
  • 2013-08-29 05:37:11
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A for sale Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 24.151.234.145
  • Carter
  • 2013-08-29 05:33:48
Great Laptop Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A for sale battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 24.151.234.145
  • Nalani
  • 2013-08-29 05:33:25
Nice computer for the money. Apple MacBook Pro ME664LL/A for sale I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 24.151.234.145
  • Raelene
  • 2013-08-23 16:38:20
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. macbook pro me664ll/a reviews Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 192.41.148.180
  • Barbie
  • 2013-08-15 06:57:40
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. ME664LL/A reviews I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 134.205.18.32