/ /
Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A Review

Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A Review

2014-04-15 07:40:48

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Read reviews. find lowest discount prices on Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A Review Millions of Products. Read Reviews" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A Review

Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Apple MacBook Pro ME665LL/A Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:40:48
  • Kali
  • 2013-11-26 21:42:39
fast delivery macbook pro ME665LL/A prices everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 96.59.38.147
  • Baden
  • 2013-11-26 20:03:29
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. macbook pro me665ll/a review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 96.59.38.147
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-11-25 00:50:18
Its quiet ME294LL/A vs ME665LL/A very fast.
, IP 70.135.101.35
  • Arabella
  • 2013-11-21 20:44:37
If you are looking for a solid Laptop APPLE MODEL ME295LL/A you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 50.46.146.201
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-12 10:46:31
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. me665ll/a low price It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 47.19.59.14
  • Allison
  • 2013-11-09 16:13:26
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. ME665LL/A vs ME295LL/A Comparison I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 50.13.142.140
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-03 11:01:01
I got this computer increadibly cheep. me665ll/a vs me294ll/a If you just need something for work.
, IP 50.13.142.140
  • Audrey
  • 2013-11-01 21:31:48
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. me665ll/a specs Overall.
, IP 99.58.170.194
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-01 14:55:44
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. MC976LL/A vs ME665LL/A Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 190.76.96.232
  • Latisha
  • 2013-11-01 14:55:43
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. MC976LL/A vs ME665LL/A Well worth the money..
, IP 190.76.96.232
  • Taisha
  • 2013-10-31 23:06:00
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. me665ll/a specs This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 76.31.161.253
  • Kaden
  • 2013-10-26 15:32:20
This Laptop is superb. Apple ME665LL/A lowest price ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 75.86.197.176
  • Hollis
  • 2013-10-26 14:25:00
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. lowest price for apple me665ll/a Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 76.170.147.177
  • Lance
  • 2013-10-26 14:15:36
I am completely happy with this machine so far. lowest price for apple me665ll/a There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 76.170.147.177
  • Nahum
  • 2013-10-26 14:11:16
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. lowest price for apple me665ll/a Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 76.170.147.177
  • Emily
  • 2013-10-26 14:09:18
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. lowest price for apple me665ll/a I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 76.170.147.177
  • Cambria
  • 2013-10-24 21:32:34
This Laptop is so awesome. apple me665ll/a Overall.
, IP 108.240.85.116
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-23 00:55:31
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. apple me665ll/a A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 108.240.85.116
  • James
  • 2013-10-13 21:14:09
The quality of the Laptop is superb. macbook pro me665ll/a I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 138.210.229.108
  • Zander
  • 2013-10-08 20:05:03
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. macbook pro me665ll/a review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 24.243.5.216
  • Ralph
  • 2013-10-08 20:04:40
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. macbook pro me665ll/a review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 24.243.5.216
  • Quantina
  • 2013-10-08 20:02:13
The computer itself is excellent. macbook pro me665ll/a review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.243.5.216
  • Brooks
  • 2013-10-08 20:00:52
I just love this computer. It is fast macbook pro me665ll/a review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 24.243.5.216
  • Yorick
  • 2013-10-05 16:11:07
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. mc976ll/a vs me665ll/a I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.185.130.180
  • Sydney
  • 2013-10-05 15:54:30
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. mc976ll/a vs me665ll/a I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 108.185.130.180