/ /
Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R Review

Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R Review

2014-04-15 18:22:52

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save on Laptops and Accessories. Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R Review View Our Large Computer Selection & Shop The Fantastic Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R Review

Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus K-Series K55A-SI50303R Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 18:22:52
  • Zoe
  • 2013-11-13 23:03:17
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. asus k55a si50303r Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 76.115.155.106
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-11-13 23:02:45
Awesome PC asus k55a si50303r for an Awesome Price..
, IP 76.115.155.106
  • Yareli
  • 2013-10-29 16:26:08
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. K55A SI50303R Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 216.205.242.15
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-27 18:32:36
I am completely satisfied. asus k55a si50303r review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 72.145.230.136
  • Aria
  • 2013-08-20 08:51:18
All in all K55A SI50303R backlit keyboard this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 70.91.32.170
  • Audrey
  • 2013-08-19 22:58:19
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. asus k55a si50303r I definatly recomend it..
, IP 98.227.100.180
  • Ashley
  • 2013-08-13 17:48:58
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. k55a si50303r Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 190.83.228.41
  • Serenity
  • 2013-08-01 20:28:14
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. k55a si50303r price I definatly recomend it..
, IP 69.116.156.81
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-08-01 09:23:36
Nice computer for the money. review asus k I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 68.105.199.249
  • Hayes
  • 2013-07-31 18:59:49
The computer itself is excellent. K55A SI50303R review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 173.61.11.78
  • Talan
  • 2013-07-29 20:47:45
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. rate the p K55A SI50303R Overall.
, IP 199.88.89.180
  • Nadia
  • 2013-07-29 20:47:37
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. rate the p K55A SI50303R All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 199.88.89.180
  • Opal
  • 2013-07-29 20:43:41
If you are looking for a solid Laptop rate the p K55A SI50303R you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 199.88.89.180
  • Daren
  • 2013-07-27 19:42:40
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. asus k series k55a touch screen I love this thing..
, IP 76.66.101.22
  • Talyn
  • 2013-07-26 05:16:53
I use it mostly for surfing the web Asus K Series Review k55a videos.
, IP 122.167.114.223
  • Hailey
  • 2013-07-24 22:35:56
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! k55a si50303r reviews I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Andrew
  • 2013-07-22 07:11:07
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. Asus K55A SI50303R review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 196.32.159.132
  • Uziel
  • 2013-07-19 17:10:40
I am completely satisfied. ratings for ASUS k55a si50303r It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 72.129.147.221
  • Indigo
  • 2013-07-19 16:51:14
Great Laptop for everyday use. ratings for ASUS k55a si50303r So far I have no complaints..
, IP 72.129.147.221
  • Logan
  • 2013-07-13 17:15:54
All in all K55A SI50303R SPECS this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 68.3.251.113
  • Jose
  • 2013-07-06 20:54:33
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life k55a si50303r review minimal bloatware..
, IP 184.88.144.205
  • Ella
  • 2013-07-06 20:54:14
This is the best buy I have made here. k55a si50303r review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 184.88.144.205
  • Tane
  • 2013-07-06 06:05:19
Great Laptop for everyday use. asus K Series K55 SI50303R So far I have no complaints..
, IP 71.181.39.37
  • Tadd
  • 2013-07-06 06:05:10
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. asus K Series K55 SI50303R I love this thing..
, IP 71.181.39.37
  • Madison
  • 2013-07-06 06:04:32
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. asus K Series K55 SI50303R Excellent value for the money..
, IP 71.181.39.37