/ /
Asus K55A-HI5014L Review

Asus K55A-HI5014L Review

2014-04-14 20:21:24

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Looking For The Perfect PC? Asus K55A-HI5014L Review Bargain Prices. Smart Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus K55A-HI5014L Review

Asus K55A-HI5014L laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus K55A-HI5014L price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus K55A-HI5014L specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus K55A-HI5014L Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:21:24
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-27 03:03:42
Great Laptop ASUS K55A HI5014L battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 108.205.52.167
  • Landen
  • 2013-11-24 03:10:24
Perfect for the price ASUS K55A HI5014L review good performance.
, IP 108.205.52.167
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-23 12:13:17
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! asus k55a s150301p I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 42.113.118.239
  • Jose
  • 2013-11-16 14:18:09
All in all Asus K55A HI5014L this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 75.144.102.142
  • Undine
  • 2013-11-15 01:39:03
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. ASUS K55A HI5014L laptop Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 107.202.156.80
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-15 01:08:54
Just wanted to 5 star it ASUS K55A HI5014L laptop its an awesome deal..
, IP 107.202.156.80
  • Andrew
  • 2013-11-11 16:08:31
The quality of the Laptop is superb. k55a hi5014l specs I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 50.82.102.173
  • Tane
  • 2013-11-03 22:54:56
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Asus k55a hi5014l Very good value for the price..
, IP 96.27.14.185
  • Zaan
  • 2013-08-11 20:54:00
This Laptop is amazing K55A HI5014L really fast with downloads..
, IP 142.196.78.169
  • Christopher
  • 2013-08-10 14:07:42
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. k55a hi5014l price Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 68.82.254.188
  • Joshua
  • 2013-08-07 11:20:39
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. k55a hi5014l review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 68.190.87.186
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-07-28 04:35:00
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. ASUS K55A HI5014L Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 1.36.165.50
  • Cadence
  • 2013-07-28 00:36:08
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! asus k55a hi5014l review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 64.233.154.24
  • Avalon
  • 2013-07-25 21:40:35
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. k55a hi5014l review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 72.207.101.253
  • Caesar
  • 2013-07-24 19:16:15
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. K55A HI5014L If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 120.37.101.228
  • Azaria
  • 2013-07-21 06:58:14
I am impressed by the quality of this computer asus k55a hi5014l it is also very light..
, IP 115.242.131.236
  • Gibson
  • 2013-07-15 21:35:29
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. K55A review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 108.178.154.19
  • Jayden
  • 2013-06-16 12:06:08
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. asus fathers day sale Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 75.73.193.207
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-06-14 08:08:49
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. Asus K55A HI5014L The bottom line is that.
, IP 67.43.244.31
  • Salvador
  • 2013-06-04 01:14:04
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. k55a hi5014l review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 200.55.140.181
  • Eddy
  • 2013-06-03 19:35:42
This Laptop is awesome. asus k55a HI5014L review so far.
, IP 116.213.171.18
  • Lauren
  • 2013-05-30 16:23:25
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Asus K55A S150301p Review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 50.117.5.26
  • David
  • 2013-05-30 16:22:53
Brilliant buy for my needs. Asus K55A S150301p Review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 50.117.5.26
  • Riley
  • 2013-05-27 21:33:45
I am completely happy with this machine so far. asus model k55a s150301p There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 74.74.93.141
  • Garreth
  • 2013-05-26 18:32:38
I mainly use it for email K55A HI5014L Specs internet.
, IP 74.100.198.159