/ /
Asus K55A-SI50301P Review

Asus K55A-SI50301P Review

2014-04-18 13:46:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Detailed product specifications for Asus K55A-SI50301P Review Deals on Laptops Cheap Sale!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus K55A-SI50301P Review

Asus K55A-SI50301P laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus K55A-SI50301P price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus K55A-SI50301P specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus K55A-SI50301P Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 13:46:01
  • Nadia
  • 2013-11-11 23:34:06
This Laptop is amazing Asus K55A SI50301P really fast with downloads..
, IP 65.55.215.237
  • Infinity
  • 2013-11-11 13:20:34
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. asus s500ca si5 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 66.211.230.162
  • Ridge
  • 2013-11-10 13:56:58
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. K55A SI50301P release date I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 173.51.82.252
  • Undine
  • 2013-11-10 13:35:33
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. Asus K55A SI50301P release date I love this thing..
, IP 173.51.82.252
  • Walden
  • 2013-10-29 05:55:49
Easy to setup k55a si50301p review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 108.33.122.224
  • Dana
  • 2013-10-19 11:38:58
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! Asus K55A SI50301P For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 75.165.2.17
  • Idan
  • 2013-10-07 11:46:13
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. asus k55a si50301p review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 64.30.79.141
  • Daren
  • 2013-09-26 22:33:01
Great Laptop for everyday use. Asus K55A SI50301P review newegg So far I have no complaints..
, IP 162.193.217.108
  • Calandra
  • 2013-09-26 22:28:21
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Asus K55A SI50301P review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 162.193.217.108
  • October
  • 2013-09-26 22:27:59
I am completely satisfied. Asus K55A SI50301P review newegg It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 162.193.217.108
  • Grayden
  • 2013-09-26 22:27:42
This Laptop is just simply great. Asus K55A SI50301P review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 162.193.217.108
  • Gail
  • 2013-09-18 13:17:29
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! asus k55a si50301p battery life I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 24.255.249.145
  • Samantha
  • 2013-09-16 13:44:00
This Laptop is superb. K55A SI50301P review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 50.58.226.10
  • Zackery
  • 2013-09-05 09:32:45
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. Asus K55A SI50301P Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 72.238.66.73
  • Brayden
  • 2013-09-03 16:51:34
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. asus k55a si50301p review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 94.69.193.23
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-09-02 21:33:26
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. K55A SI50301P The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 72.238.66.73
  • Yale
  • 2013-08-15 03:44:34
this Laptop is more than adequate for email Asus K55A SI50301P browsing.
, IP 113.181.48.100
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-08-13 19:41:11
I got this computer increadibly cheep. k55a si50301p If you just need something for work.
, IP 108.92.152.202
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-08-04 11:57:03
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen Asus K55A SI50301P Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 68.173.161.212
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-07-27 23:29:57
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. asus k55a si50301p review The bottom line is that.
, IP 66.87.97.23
  • Taisha
  • 2013-07-26 01:55:40
Just wanted to 5 star it asus k55a si50301p its an awesome deal..
, IP 64.134.233.243
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-07-24 03:09:35
I just love this computer. It is fast k55a si50301p clear & easy to operate..
, IP 83.12.89.218
  • Samuel
  • 2013-07-21 05:16:01
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. k55a si50301p review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 98.215.235.222
  • Oksana
  • 2013-07-11 06:23:01
This Laptop is amazing asus k55a review really fast with downloads..
, IP 188.162.36.67
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-06-21 22:42:34
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. asus k K55A SI50301P review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 98.214.103.96