/ /
Asus K55A-XH71 Review

Asus K55A-XH71 Review

2014-04-15 07:59:47

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Search low prices on Asus K55A-XH71 Review Our Deal Today Expires Soon" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus K55A-XH71 Review

Asus K55A-XH71 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus K55A-XH71 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus K55A-XH71 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus K55A-XH71 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:59:47
  • Justin
  • 2013-11-20 11:55:44
The hardware is very good for the price. Asus K55A XH71 Reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 69.131.62.45
  • Layla
  • 2013-11-20 10:43:21
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Asus K55A XH71 Reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 69.131.62.45
  • Ruby
  • 2013-11-20 10:40:02
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Asus K55A XH71 Reviews Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 69.131.62.45
  • Liam
  • 2013-11-19 20:29:37
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use K55A XH71 review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 24.10.205.106
  • Audrey
  • 2013-11-03 13:26:24
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. asus k55a xh71 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 75.70.58.4
  • Yannette
  • 2013-11-03 06:51:36
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. ASUS K55A XH71 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 69.55.121.200
  • Lily
  • 2013-11-01 10:29:50
I just got this through the mail. ASUS K55A XH71 15.6" Notebook PC review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 70.180.231.23
  • Talia
  • 2013-10-30 21:01:15
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus k55a xh71 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 174.22.84.219
  • Zahara
  • 2013-10-26 14:41:25
Im very impressed with this Laptop. model: K55A XH71 picture definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 75.84.204.245
  • Keagan
  • 2013-10-18 16:46:49
I have got what i was looking for. asus k55a xh71 review Good job!.
, IP 68.183.207.178
  • Eddy
  • 2013-10-12 16:39:43
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Asus K55A XH71 review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 65.55.213.41
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-10-08 22:06:47
This is an okay Laptop. Asus K55A XH71 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 66.189.199.53
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-10-08 12:46:13
This computer is just great. Asus K55A XH71 review All in all.
, IP 216.190.27.195
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-09-28 14:23:57
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. asus k55a xh71 review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 76.127.100.235
  • Lainey
  • 2013-09-21 11:37:22
The battery life is good K55A XH71 about 4 hrs..
, IP 50.96.149.247
  • Winter
  • 2013-09-21 10:50:52
Great Laptop so far review k55a xh71 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 50.96.149.247
  • Val
  • 2013-08-25 19:16:22
I use it mostly for surfing the web asus k55a xh71 review videos.
, IP 69.119.16.146
  • Brayden
  • 2013-08-22 12:36:41
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. asus k55a xh71 review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 66.151.103.9
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-08-20 18:45:14
This computer is just great. asus k55a xh71 review All in all.
, IP 205.170.118.162
  • Caden
  • 2013-08-19 15:30:02
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. k55a xh71 review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 99.58.18.104
  • Oakley
  • 2013-08-19 07:25:55
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. k55a xh71 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 85.100.88.55
  • Ashley
  • 2013-08-19 07:22:46
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. k55a xh71 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 85.100.88.55
  • Daniel
  • 2013-08-15 18:02:40
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. asus k55a xh71 review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 23.20.168.118
  • Quint
  • 2013-08-15 18:01:13
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. asus k55a xh71 review Overall.
, IP 23.20.168.118
  • Lowell
  • 2013-08-08 03:35:40
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Does my Asus K55A XH71 have illuminated keyboard it is also very light..
, IP 67.160.30.63