/ /
Asus K55N-RHA8N29 Review

Asus K55N-RHA8N29 Review

2014-04-15 10:05:30

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Beat Low Prices on Asus K55N-RHA8N29 Review Best Value for Laptop Promotions." Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus K55N-RHA8N29 Review

Asus K55N-RHA8N29 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus K55N-RHA8N29 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus K55N-RHA8N29 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus K55N-RHA8N29 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 10:05:30
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-11-24 06:56:28
It is LIGHTWEIGHT review asus k55n beautiful.
, IP 111.95.134.92
  • Quint
  • 2013-11-22 20:15:03
Easy to setup k55n rha8n29 review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 172.11.102.137
  • Daren
  • 2013-11-22 20:14:28
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. k55n rha8n29 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 172.11.102.137
  • Azaria
  • 2013-11-22 19:56:43
Great Laptop for everyday use. k55n screen quality So far I have no complaints..
, IP 172.11.102.137
  • Yates
  • 2013-11-22 08:18:17
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus review k55n It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 70.49.178.143
  • David
  • 2013-11-06 11:16:24
This computer does everything I want it to. asus k55n review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 67.159.149.213
  • Brayden
  • 2013-11-06 11:13:57
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. asus k55n review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 67.159.149.213
  • Halbert
  • 2013-10-23 03:40:54
The image quality on the screen is amazing. asus k55n review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 75.144.230.166
  • Nanette
  • 2013-10-07 23:19:13
Perfect for the price asus K55N RHA8N29 reviews good performance.
, IP 67.188.221.144
  • Victoria
  • 2013-10-07 18:35:29
For the price this is really good - large screen k55n rha8n29 review plenty of memory..
, IP 97.83.29.177
  • Carter
  • 2013-10-07 18:30:07
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. k55n rha8n29 review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 97.83.29.177
  • Promise
  • 2013-10-06 21:31:02
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Asus K55N RHA8N29 Review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 189.235.191.95
  • Eddy
  • 2013-09-23 15:31:49
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. K55N asus review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 64.151.6.170
  • Oakley
  • 2013-09-19 20:14:24
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. asus k55n review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 98.119.21.73
  • Reeves
  • 2013-09-16 08:56:09
I just got this through the mail. asus k55n reviews This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 174.100.26.29
  • Lily
  • 2013-09-11 11:30:54
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Asus K55N RHA8N29 touch pad not much of a gamer..
, IP 140.198.254.18
  • Nadia
  • 2013-09-11 11:25:36
I just got this through the mail. Asus K55N RHA8N29 touch pad This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 140.198.254.18
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-08-28 15:53:20
I am very happy with my product. asus k55n rha8n I love this Laptop..
, IP 70.192.17.19
  • Dalton
  • 2013-08-28 15:53:01
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student asus k55n rha8n for travel and for browsing..
, IP 70.192.17.19
  • Baylee
  • 2013-08-20 22:08:11
This Laptop is great for the value. difference between asus k55n rha8n29 and k55n db81 Another wise choice!.
, IP 173.171.174.137
  • Neal
  • 2013-08-17 22:37:49
I use it mostly for surfing the web asus k55n rha8n29 videos.
, IP 96.33.70.70
  • Inell
  • 2013-08-14 18:36:35
Just wanted to 5 star it K55N RHA8N29 its an awesome deal..
, IP 108.193.33.198
  • Tanner
  • 2013-08-11 17:31:42
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. what is the difference between asus k55n db81 and asus k55n rha8n So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 68.197.218.251
  • Raelene
  • 2013-08-10 02:46:52
If you are looking for a solid Laptop asus k55n rha8n29 athlon 64 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 98.237.170.239
  • Ryder
  • 2013-08-08 14:07:49
All in all asus model K55N RHA8N29 review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 68.143.93.50