/ /
Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 Review

Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 Review

2014-04-23 14:50:43

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get Info On Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 Review Liquidation and closeout prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 Review

Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus Q301LA-BHI5T02 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 14:50:43
  • Barnes
  • 2013-11-27 15:16:13
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. asus model q301la reviews This is a great deal..
, IP 131.253.24.92
  • Edina
  • 2013-11-27 14:26:31
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. Q301LA BHI5T02 price So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 209.34.52.38
  • Halina
  • 2013-11-27 12:39:20
This Laptop is awesome. Q301LA BHI5T02 so far.
, IP 131.253.24.54
  • Lillian
  • 2013-11-27 07:48:05
Considering the amazingly low price. asus q301 I look at the feature.
, IP 98.193.168.81
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-26 22:29:25
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. asus q301la review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 192.111.68.8
  • Walden
  • 2013-11-26 20:27:59
Nice computer for the money. Asus Q301 CNET I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 99.59.193.167
  • Quantina
  • 2013-11-26 20:15:37
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Q301LA BHI5T02 Overall.
, IP 67.85.64.28
  • Irving
  • 2013-11-26 18:42:31
I am very happy with my product. asus q301 reviews I love this Laptop..
, IP 96.231.214.126
  • Pask
  • 2013-11-26 18:16:36
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. asus q301la bhi5t02 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 24.101.134.93
  • Brianna
  • 2013-11-26 18:05:58
The design and looks are great Asus Q301LA BHI5T02 Laptop Review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Raelene
  • 2013-11-26 14:33:12
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! Asus Q301LA BHI5T02 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 159.238.189.203
  • Valarie
  • 2013-11-26 14:08:29
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use asus q301la bhi5t02 sale I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-26 14:08:12
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. asus q301la bhi5t02 sale Excellent value for the money..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-11-26 14:07:56
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Asus Q301LA BHI5T02 Battery Life I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-11-26 14:07:20
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. asus q301la bhi5t02 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Hazel
  • 2013-11-25 20:54:28
This computer does everything I want it to. asus Q301LA BHI5T02 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 107.218.104.204
  • Yardley
  • 2013-11-25 18:39:52
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. asus q301 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 71.91.71.103
  • Bella
  • 2013-11-24 23:10:32
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. asus q301 Get one.
, IP 67.240.80.221
  • Sarah
  • 2013-11-24 22:19:23
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. asus q301la bhi5t02 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 68.4.70.239
  • Parker
  • 2013-11-24 22:12:48
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. asus review Q301 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 66.17.111.235
  • Hailee
  • 2013-11-24 20:05:22
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. asus q301 i 5 price Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 168.94.238.130
  • Dacia
  • 2013-11-24 13:52:26
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Q301LA BHI5T02 reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 99.126.140.35
  • Morgan
  • 2013-11-24 11:21:13
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! asus laptop, Q301LA For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 71.224.34.253
  • Xena
  • 2013-11-24 08:17:42
The computer itself is excellent. asus q301la a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 108.12.91.3
  • Edsel
  • 2013-11-23 19:38:39
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. malaysia price asus q301la I definatly recomend it..
, IP 198.22.122.160