/ /
Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 Review

Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 Review

2014-04-24 05:01:05

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand new sealed Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 Review Extremely Fast Shipping" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 Review

Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus Q500A-BHI7T05 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:01:05
  • Emily
  • 2013-11-24 17:06:02
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. asus q500a review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 71.186.170.89
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-11-21 17:58:27
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. asus q500a bhi7t05 specs If I needed another.
, IP 98.217.224.250
  • Avery
  • 2013-11-21 11:39:14
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. q500a bhi7t05 specs Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 67.52.142.5
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-21 10:27:02
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! asus q500a specs I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 75.97.121.112
  • Brooks
  • 2013-11-20 10:20:30
This Laptop is simply awesome. ASUS Q500A BHI7T05 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 68.104.218.33
  • Evan
  • 2013-11-20 08:16:35
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Q500A BHI7T05 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 74.99.183.5
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-18 12:30:58
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Asus Q500A Notebook PC battery life I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 71.236.155.144
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-17 20:20:30
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. ASUS Q500A BHI7T05 Overall.
, IP 71.64.123.143
  • Brayden
  • 2013-11-15 22:06:20
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. ASUS Q500A BHI7T05 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 71.229.236.118
  • Wagner
  • 2013-11-13 18:27:02
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Q500A BHI7T05 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 98.244.136.133
  • Haven
  • 2013-11-13 11:02:40
This Laptop is awesome. Q500A BHI7T05 so far.
, IP 204.124.28.5
  • Madoc
  • 2013-11-12 09:43:39
This computer is just great. asus q500a bhi7t05 review All in all.
, IP 67.141.45.46
  • Talia
  • 2013-11-11 15:25:23
its attractive and light Q500A BHI7T05 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 24.123.50.206
  • Ryan
  • 2013-11-11 12:52:00
This Laptops is awesome. Asus Q500a reviews Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 68.5.40.129
  • Parker
  • 2013-11-06 07:50:36
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Asus Q500A Notebook PC review All in all.
, IP 66.225.155.77
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-05 07:25:20
For the price this is really good - large screen ASUS q500a review plenty of memory..
, IP 199.209.144.40
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-11-04 16:26:08
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. asus computer q500a bhi7t05 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 64.129.169.2
  • Avalon
  • 2013-11-04 12:35:42
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. Q500A BHI7T05 review If I needed another.
, IP 12.197.163.18
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-04 12:21:09
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. asus q500a bhi7t05 Overall.
, IP 67.197.225.73
  • Kailey
  • 2013-11-04 10:51:21
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. Q500A BHI7T05 Overall.
, IP 99.242.157.242
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-04 09:38:18
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Q500A BHI7T05 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 24.240.57.81
  • Jack
  • 2013-11-04 09:34:47
This Laptops is awesome. Q500A BHI7T05 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 24.240.57.81
  • Madge
  • 2013-11-01 11:18:01
Great Laptop so far asus q500a bhi7t05 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 136.237.60.105
  • Indigo
  • 2013-11-01 10:56:48
The hardware is very good for the price. q500a bhi7t05 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 69.7.51.90
  • Avery
  • 2013-10-31 19:16:11
Just got it and seems fine. asus Q500A BHI7T05 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 75.139.137.223