/ /
Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 Review

Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 Review

2014-04-18 07:00:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save On A New Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 Review Read Review and Check Best Price" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 Review

Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus Q500A-BSI5N04 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 07:00:46
  • Inell
  • 2013-11-27 11:08:48
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Asus Q500A BSI5N04 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 216.166.241.222
  • Nat
  • 2013-11-25 17:30:49
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. asus q500a bsi5n04 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 97.94.180.146
  • Tenley
  • 2013-11-24 19:22:39
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. asus q500a bsi5n04 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 75.183.143.69
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-24 15:43:27
Im very impressed with this Laptop. Asus Q500A BSI5N04 Review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 67.142.166.27
  • Waverly
  • 2013-11-17 07:58:52
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. asus q500a bsi5n04 review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 65.55.213.43
  • Brianna
  • 2013-11-17 03:42:10
This Laptop is so awesome. ASUS Q500A BSI5N04 Overall.
, IP 65.55.215.240
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-14 01:03:10
I am very happy with my product. Q500A BSI5N04 I love this Laptop..
, IP 99.46.38.166
  • Oksana
  • 2013-11-12 22:33:23
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! Asus Q500A BSI5N04 release date I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 67.6.181.160
  • Quentin
  • 2013-11-12 14:12:41
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus q500a bsi5n04 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 67.6.181.160
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-12 14:11:52
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. asus q500a bsi5n04 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 67.6.181.160
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-11-12 14:09:10
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. ASUS Q500A BSI5N04 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 67.6.181.160
  • Sam
  • 2013-11-12 14:08:38
Its fast and reliable. ASUS Q500A BSI5N04 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 67.6.181.160
  • Hayes
  • 2013-11-07 20:44:13
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. asus q500a bsi5n04 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 63.142.161.4
  • Hollis
  • 2013-11-06 19:58:56
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Q500A BSI5N04 B I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 24.126.212.165
  • Brecken
  • 2013-11-06 13:29:56
It gots everything you need in a Laptop asus q500arf bsi5n04 review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 24.176.231.234
  • Ella
  • 2013-11-05 04:39:27
The computer itself is excellent. asus q500a screen quality a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 98.28.11.239
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-02 23:44:57
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. asus q500a bsi5n04 b reviews Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 186.43.217.151
  • Ian
  • 2013-10-31 17:09:27
The design and looks are great q500a bsi5n04 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 173.32.203.33
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-31 17:08:53
I only use this Laptop for internet and college q500a bsi5n04 not much of a gamer..
, IP 173.32.203.33
  • Ashley
  • 2013-10-30 22:30:55
Nice and lightweight review asus q500arf bsi5n04 good screen resolution..
, IP 71.200.87.117
  • Indigo
  • 2013-10-21 19:06:52
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. asus q500a bs15n04 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 208.38.198.80
  • Luke
  • 2013-10-21 19:03:19
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. asus q500a bs15n04 Overall.
, IP 208.38.198.80
  • Oceana
  • 2013-10-20 09:11:30
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. asus q500arf bhi7t05 review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 97.103.47.58
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-10-18 01:09:09
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. asus q500arf bsi5n04 review If I needed another.
, IP 24.86.122.55
  • Irving
  • 2013-10-16 12:42:24
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Asus Q500ARF BSI5N04 review All in all.
, IP 50.78.40.61