/ /
Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 Review

Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 Review

2014-04-23 06:55:12

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Deals on Cheapest Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 Review Best Value for Clearance+Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 Review

Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus Q501LA-BBI5T03 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 06:55:12
  • Gretel
  • 2013-11-27 23:30:42
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. asus q501la bb15t03 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 70.193.8.151
  • David
  • 2013-11-27 23:29:56
This Laptops is awesome. asus q501la bb15t03 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 70.193.8.151
  • Logan
  • 2013-11-27 22:29:16
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. asus q501la bbi5t03 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 71.62.182.89
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-27 19:45:55
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. asus q501 Well worth the money..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-27 19:43:32
The hardware is very good for the price. asus q501 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Zaan
  • 2013-11-27 14:29:29
I am very happy with my product. asus q501la reviews I love this Laptop..
, IP 206.57.79.197
  • Dallas
  • 2013-11-27 13:47:16
Perfect for the price asus q501la bbi5t03 review good performance.
, IP 214.36.0.135
  • Lucas
  • 2013-11-27 13:17:16
Fast asus q501la reviews quiet.
, IP 71.62.142.121
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-27 12:37:07
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Asus Q501LA BBI5T03 Review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 208.100.132.77
  • Jersey
  • 2013-11-27 12:03:02
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. reviews for Asus Q501 laptop I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 148.177.1.213
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-27 11:58:05
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. reviews for Asus Q501 laptop You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 148.177.1.213
  • Keagan
  • 2013-11-26 22:51:34
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. Q501LA BB15T03 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 67.48.21.200
  • Edina
  • 2013-11-26 22:43:39
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Q501LA BB15T03 Thin and light weight..
, IP 67.48.21.200
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-26 18:57:09
The design and looks are great asus q501la laptop battery very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 208.86.181.160
  • Wade
  • 2013-11-26 18:56:12
I only use this Laptop for internet and college asus q501la bbi5t03 not much of a gamer..
, IP 208.100.132.77
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-11-25 22:02:45
Considering the amazingly low price. asus Q501LA BBI5T03 reviews I look at the feature.
, IP 68.3.168.14
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-25 16:13:46
Awesome PC asus q501la bb15t03 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 72.242.37.139
  • Zarah
  • 2013-11-25 16:10:12
If you are looking for a solid Laptop asus q501la bb15t03 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 72.242.37.139
  • Verl
  • 2013-11-25 16:09:10
It works great and was just what I wanted. asus q501la bb15t03 Overall.
, IP 72.242.37.139
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-25 12:51:52
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. asus q501la bbi5t03 price You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 108.184.38.52
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-25 10:50:57
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. asus q501la reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 64.90.125.4
  • Isabella
  • 2013-11-23 20:35:54
This Laptop is so awesome. asus q501 review Overall.
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-11-23 20:34:43
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. asus q501 review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Baden
  • 2013-11-23 20:33:55
If you are looking for a solid Laptop asus q501 review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-11-23 18:08:33
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. asus q501la reviews Overall.
, IP 198.22.122.160