/ /
Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T Review

Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T Review

2014-04-24 05:00:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best & lowest price Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T Review Buy Cheap Laptops For Sale Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T Review

Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus Vivobook V550CA-DB71T Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:00:57
  • Matthew
  • 2013-11-20 10:38:46
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. asus s500ca hcl1002h at walmart I definatly recomend it..
, IP 166.147.120.40
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-11-14 21:15:26
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. asus v550ca db71t review If I needed another.
, IP 65.55.213.60
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-11-14 20:18:07
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. asus v550ca db71t review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 71.30.91.191
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-11-14 17:03:12
The design and looks are great asus v550ca db71t review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 71.30.91.191
  • Mason
  • 2013-11-14 13:24:30
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. ASUS VivoBook V550CA DB71T review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 69.116.216.111
  • Zac
  • 2013-11-10 21:19:26
This Laptop is so awesome. asus v550ca db71t review Overall.
, IP 71.197.236.32
  • Takira
  • 2013-11-07 20:44:59
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. asus vivobook v550ca specs I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 72.160.158.212
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-11-07 20:44:12
Brilliant buy for my needs. asus vivobook v550ca specs You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 72.160.158.212
  • Inell
  • 2013-10-31 13:17:37
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. vivobook v550ca review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 173.36.196.8
  • Kae
  • 2013-10-19 15:28:27
The hardware is very good for the price. asus vivibook s500ca HCL1002H Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 24.177.193.237
  • Enola
  • 2013-10-14 19:50:06
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. ASUS Vivobook V550CA DB71T review just meet my expectations..
, IP 70.187.47.195
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-10-12 08:02:44
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. asus v550ca review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Daren
  • 2013-10-12 08:02:41
The quality of the Laptop is superb. asus v550ca review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Nanette
  • 2013-10-11 14:47:59
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. v550ca backlit keyboard Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 66.142.43.199
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-05 09:58:28
Brilliant buy for my needs. asus vivobook v550ca review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 24.44.101.164
  • Cannon
  • 2013-10-03 11:34:09
The image quality on the screen is amazing. V550CA DB71T REVIEW Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 68.3.192.105
  • Caleb
  • 2013-10-01 10:08:24
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. asus vivobook v550ca db71t review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 132.3.65.79
  • Yardley
  • 2013-10-01 07:27:18
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen Asus V550CA DB71T notebook review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 80.92.52.36
  • Kale
  • 2013-09-30 13:21:36
great computer for the money. asus vivobook v550ca db71t review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 132.3.49.79
  • Merrick
  • 2013-09-26 11:38:16
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! asus vivobook v550ca db71t review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 63.170.23.3
  • Van
  • 2013-09-24 12:36:43
The quality of the Laptop is superb. asus v550ca pc review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 212.187.138.114
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-09-23 09:48:15
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! asus vivobook v550ca db71t review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 108.70.165.70
  • Nalani
  • 2013-09-23 04:01:18
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. asus v550ca reviewq I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 87.127.202.211
  • Parker
  • 2013-09-23 01:26:06
For the price this is really good - large screen review asus vivobook v550ca db71t plenty of memory..
, IP 24.6.47.47
  • Liam
  • 2013-09-22 10:30:10
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. asus vivobook v550ca db71t reviews The bottom line is that.
, IP 68.190.23.153