/ /
Asus X401A-BHPDN37 Review

Asus X401A-BHPDN37 Review

2014-04-20 20:05:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare a Huge Selection of Asus X401A-BHPDN37 Review Real guide bring you the best Laptop price information" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X401A-BHPDN37 Review

Asus X401A-BHPDN37 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X401A-BHPDN37 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X401A-BHPDN37 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X401A-BHPDN37 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 20:05:46
  • Lillian
  • 2013-11-28 00:02:45
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. X401A BHPDN37 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 50.126.153.43
  • Angel
  • 2013-11-27 13:12:37
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. asus x401a review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 70.180.221.254
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-11-23 19:34:50
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. ASUS x401a reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 216.74.196.47
  • Valene
  • 2013-11-21 18:44:29
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. asus x401a bhpdn37 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 173.2.206.193
  • Lance
  • 2013-11-21 08:15:52
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. asus x401a bhpdn37 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 173.2.206.193
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-11-20 20:06:58
This has been a great Laptop. X401A BHPDN37 specs I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 64.128.82.22
  • Harper
  • 2013-11-20 19:57:47
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. X401A BHPDN37 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 64.128.82.22
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-20 04:12:52
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. asus x401a review The bottom line is that.
, IP 67.164.18.124
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-11-17 18:26:38
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. asus x401a review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 76.213.222.32
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-16 18:26:11
Awesome PC asus x401a review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 99.23.213.199
  • Wade
  • 2013-11-11 19:14:42
If you are looking for a solid Laptop asus x401a review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 24.157.64.135
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-11 16:59:49
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. asus x401a review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 69.137.69.83
  • Merrick
  • 2013-11-06 17:56:48
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance x401a bhpdn37 cost.
, IP 76.27.160.150
  • Racquel
  • 2013-11-02 10:36:43
I like to portability and size for travel. Asus X401A Bhpdn37 Review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 98.243.236.167
  • Zackery
  • 2013-10-25 10:06:56
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. Asus X401A Review CNET Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 173.74.95.163
  • Christian
  • 2013-10-20 08:08:02
Fast Asus 14" Laptop (X401A BHPDN37) quiet.
, IP 97.89.79.43
  • Ryden
  • 2013-10-07 16:09:02
This Laptop is all around a great choice. asus X401A review Very good value for the price..
, IP 198.228.200.37
  • Pacey
  • 2013-09-18 16:54:01
Great Laptop so far Asus X401A BHPDN37 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 66.214.175.211
  • Promise
  • 2013-09-18 14:58:08
This Laptops is awesome. x401a bhpdn37 specs Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 198.176.189.201
  • Jersey
  • 2013-08-26 20:26:01
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. asus x401a bhpdn37 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 98.197.178.98
  • Nyla
  • 2013-08-22 08:47:54
Everything was in good working order. asus X401A BHPDN37 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 24.34.17.5
  • Enola
  • 2013-08-19 08:39:00
I only use this Laptop for internet and college asus x401a review not much of a gamer..
, IP 174.17.24.58
  • Daniela
  • 2013-08-11 01:14:39
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. x401a bhpdn37 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 65.32.96.228
  • Elijah
  • 2013-08-10 16:49:26
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful asus X401A BHPDN37 Thin and light weight..
, IP 208.54.85.163
  • Avery
  • 2013-08-06 00:34:08
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. asus x401a review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 50.157.247.29