/ /
Asus X401A-BHPDN39 Review

Asus X401A-BHPDN39 Review

2014-04-22 22:03:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand New Laptop Asus X401A-BHPDN39 Review Great Value. Superior Performance" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X401A-BHPDN39 Review

Asus X401A-BHPDN39 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X401A-BHPDN39 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X401A-BHPDN39 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X401A-BHPDN39 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 22:03:14
  • Kade
  • 2013-11-24 19:27:27
Just got it and seems fine. Asus X401A BHPDN39 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 174.60.176.254
  • Jackson
  • 2013-10-30 10:55:06
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. X401A REVIEW Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 74.60.242.194
  • Easton
  • 2013-10-21 17:29:00
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. asus x401a bhpdn39 specs Overall.
, IP 208.81.157.86
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-09-22 10:44:50
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use X401A BHPDN39 I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 74.109.253.164
  • Coleman
  • 2013-09-16 09:30:29
This computer is just great. ASUS X401A BHPDN39 All in all.
, IP 71.175.133.24
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-08-26 11:10:02
Nice and lightweight X401A BHPDN39 good screen resolution..
, IP 72.238.66.73
  • Neo
  • 2013-08-20 17:43:38
fast delivery asus 14 laptop x401a bhpdn39 reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 24.181.68.206
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-08-19 16:55:20
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Asus X401A BHPDN39 specs All in all.
, IP 190.181.5.10
  • Idan
  • 2013-08-13 20:03:49
I mainly use it for email X401A BHPDN39 internet.
, IP 64.1.209.2
  • Sofia
  • 2013-07-24 01:21:48
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. asus X401ABHPDN39 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 124.29.236.194
  • Raelene
  • 2013-06-21 18:10:14
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. asus x202e vs x401a This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 174.130.216.8
  • Dale
  • 2013-05-31 13:46:32
This Laptop is superb. Asus X401A BHPDN39 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 68.238.244.169
  • Iliana
  • 2013-05-24 07:57:28
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. different asus x401a specs Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 110.93.93.134
  • Grace
  • 2013-05-21 00:40:32
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. Asus X401A sales Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 151.240.223.140
  • Zander
  • 2013-05-09 13:09:15
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. لپ تاپ asus Q500a Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 91.99.182.198
  • McKay
  • 2013-05-08 21:00:22
This Laptops is awesome. asus x401a bhpdn39 specs Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 72.188.180.207
  • McKinley
  • 2013-05-08 21:00:14
I use it mostly for surfing the web asus x401a bhpdn39 specs videos.
, IP 72.188.180.207
  • Sofia
  • 2013-05-08 21:00:07
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. asus x401a bhpdn39 specs I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 72.188.180.207
  • Kayla
  • 2013-05-08 20:59:01
This Laptop is all around a great choice. asus x401a bhpdn39 specs Very good value for the price..
, IP 72.188.180.207
  • Talyn
  • 2013-05-04 01:33:37
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. Asus X401A Bhpdn39 Review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 50.132.26.44
  • Bella
  • 2013-05-04 01:33:36
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Asus X401A Bhpdn39 Review minimal bloatware..
, IP 50.132.26.44
  • Christian
  • 2013-05-01 07:41:52
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. ASUS X401A BHPDN39 14" review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 76.5.3.235
  • Ryland
  • 2013-05-01 07:18:36
This Laptop is just simply great. ASUS X401A BHPDN39 14" review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 76.5.3.235
  • Babette
  • 2013-04-21 18:53:02
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see asus x401a bhpdn39 laptop and very crisp. .
, IP 72.213.219.103
  • Leila
  • 2013-04-21 18:52:17
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. asus x401a bhpdn39 laptop So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 72.213.219.103