/ /
Asus X401A-BHPDN41 Review

Asus X401A-BHPDN41 Review

2014-04-22 13:57:40

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save on Laptops and Accessories. Asus X401A-BHPDN41 Review View Our Large Computer Selection & Shop The Fantastic Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X401A-BHPDN41 Review

Asus X401A-BHPDN41 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X401A-BHPDN41 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X401A-BHPDN41 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X401A-BHPDN41 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 13:57:40
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-27 21:39:41
Just wanted to 5 star it asus x401a review its an awesome deal..
, IP 166.137.191.28
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-11-27 19:32:06
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Asus X401A Review This is a great deal..
, IP 67.234.140.26
  • Damian
  • 2013-11-24 11:46:27
The design and looks are great Asus X401A Review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 174.129.146.180
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-22 14:16:00
fast delivery asus x401a reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 170.146.220.23
  • Rafael
  • 2013-11-22 12:42:10
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Asus X401A Laptop Review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 65.255.78.123
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-11-21 19:34:46
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. asus x401a laptop reviews So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 64.234.67.11
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-11-19 19:05:50
This Laptop is just simply great. asus x401a review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 184.18.249.223
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-19 09:14:06
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus x401a specs It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 74.129.68.167
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-17 21:51:46
fast delivery speed up asus x401a everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 184.56.254.4
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-17 21:51:10
Working great. speed up asus x401a This item was fine for this price..
, IP 184.56.254.4
  • Evan
  • 2013-11-11 01:43:35
Nice and lightweight Asus X401A review good screen resolution..
, IP 83.111.118.114
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-10 11:19:23
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! asus x401a reviews For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 184.98.228.99
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-07 21:36:53
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. x401 frys $248 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 107.3.186.128
  • Kevin
  • 2013-11-07 21:36:52
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. x401 frys $248 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 107.3.186.128
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-11-06 09:17:12
I just got this through the mail. asus x401a specs This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 69.40.63.81
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-11-06 09:16:38
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. asus x401a specs Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 69.40.63.81
  • Hadley
  • 2013-11-03 20:27:07
It works great and was just what I wanted. x401a bhpdn41 review Overall.
, IP 71.48.144.18
  • Hayes
  • 2013-11-01 13:07:01
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. X401A BHPDN41 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 71.48.144.18
  • Brenner
  • 2013-11-01 13:04:28
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home X401A BHPDN41 office.
, IP 71.48.144.18
  • Madison
  • 2013-11-01 13:03:04
Great Laptop for everyday use. X401A BHPDN41 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 71.48.144.18
  • Jordan
  • 2013-11-01 02:47:01
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. X401A BHPDN41 A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 12.187.75.234
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-30 02:42:48
It is LIGHTWEIGHT asus x401a battery life review beautiful.
, IP 131.253.24.101
  • Talyn
  • 2013-10-28 10:31:17
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Asus X401A Review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 24.105.203.35
  • Ralph
  • 2013-10-27 21:31:09
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. asus x401a review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 162.39.31.66
  • Chloe
  • 2013-10-27 21:29:52
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. asus x401a review If I needed another.
, IP 162.39.31.66