/ /
Asus X401A-HCL122I Review

Asus X401A-HCL122I Review

2014-04-24 02:32:25

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save on Laptops and Accessories. Asus X401A-HCL122I Review View Our Large Computer Selection & Shop The Fantastic Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X401A-HCL122I Review

Asus X401A-HCL122I laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X401A-HCL122I price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X401A-HCL122I specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X401A-HCL122I Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 02:32:25
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-27 21:49:47
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance asus x401a review cost.
, IP 166.137.191.37
  • Makai
  • 2013-11-24 20:32:07
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. asus x401a review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 24.101.84.106
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-11-22 14:17:04
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. asus x401a reviews I love this thing..
, IP 170.146.220.23
  • Zarah
  • 2013-11-21 22:45:29
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. ASUS S500CA HCL Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 74.103.26.42
  • Ike
  • 2013-11-21 22:44:41
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. ASUS S500CA HCL I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 74.103.26.42
  • Barrett
  • 2013-11-21 16:52:35
Awesome PC s500ca hcl for an Awesome Price..
, IP 70.185.189.136
  • Harper
  • 2013-11-18 17:18:28
For the price this is really good - large screen asus vivo book s500ca hcl 10024 review plenty of memory..
, IP 72.79.170.34
  • Coleman
  • 2013-11-18 17:17:28
The quality of the Laptop is superb. asus vivo book s500ca hcl 10024 review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 72.79.170.34
  • Latisha
  • 2013-11-16 13:36:00
This has been a great Laptop. Asus X401A HCL1221 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 74.171.43.122
  • Talyn
  • 2013-11-16 13:21:03
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Asus X401A HCL1221 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 74.171.43.122
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-11-16 11:41:46
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. ASUS 401A Review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 92.30.240.137
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-14 22:08:35
Nice and lightweight X401A HCL1221 good screen resolution..
, IP 108.211.128.155
  • Savannah
  • 2013-11-02 16:49:11
This computer is just great. S500CA hcl asus reviews All in all.
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-30 12:27:26
I just love this computer. It is fast ASUS X401A REVIEW clear & easy to operate..
, IP 74.60.242.194
  • Easton
  • 2013-10-30 05:28:18
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. asus x401a hcl122i Overall.
, IP 72.227.191.126
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-29 02:23:14
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. asus x401a hcl1221 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 223.62.172.25
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-26 00:01:46
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Asus X401A Hcl122i Review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 99.8.49.58
  • Santiago
  • 2013-10-26 00:00:00
This computer does everything I want it to. Asus X401A Hcl122i Review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 99.8.49.58
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-10-25 16:59:00
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. asus x401a hcl122i review All in all.
, IP 99.66.3.38
  • Alexia
  • 2013-10-25 16:57:52
This Laptop is superb. asus x401a hcl122i review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 99.66.3.38
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-10-20 23:55:52
Nice and lightweight asus s500ca hcl good screen resolution..
, IP 23.113.24.40
  • Uziel
  • 2013-10-10 16:47:17
Fast asus x401a hcl1221 quiet.
, IP 75.150.215.89
  • Winter
  • 2013-10-08 09:50:04
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. asus x401a hcl122i notebook pc reviews I love this thing..
, IP 206.209.15.46
  • Julia
  • 2013-10-08 09:49:36
I got this computer increadibly cheep. asus x401a hcl122i notebook pc reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 206.209.15.46
  • Barbie
  • 2013-09-27 18:02:05
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. ASUS X401A HCL122I review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 24.167.42.44