/ /
Asus X501A-BSPDN22 Review

Asus X501A-BSPDN22 Review

2014-04-20 05:12:15

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Asus X501A-BSPDN22 Review See Many Models & Features!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X501A-BSPDN22 Review

Asus X501A-BSPDN22 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X501A-BSPDN22 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X501A-BSPDN22 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X501A-BSPDN22 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:12:15
  • Zaan
  • 2013-11-18 19:45:03
I just love this computer. It is fast Asus X501A BSPDN22 Review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 107.192.196.240
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-11-18 19:43:40
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. Asus X501A BSPDN22 Review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 107.192.196.240
  • Sade
  • 2013-11-15 13:46:26
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. asus x501a bspdn22 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 98.251.170.218
  • Barrett
  • 2013-10-08 09:40:37
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. asus x501a bspdn22 reviews Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 206.209.15.46
  • Jackson
  • 2013-09-19 16:43:19
This is the best buy I have made here. Asus X501A BSPDN22 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 68.200.173.176
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-09-11 03:47:48
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. asus x501a battery maintanance recomendations If I needed another.
, IP 41.190.40.244
  • Joshua
  • 2013-09-06 16:31:06
great computer for the money. asus x501a bspdn review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 108.201.92.139
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-08-29 20:14:23
The design and looks are great Asus X501A BSPDN22 Reviews very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 64.165.23.9
  • Laila
  • 2013-08-29 20:14:12
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Asus X501A BSPDN22 Reviews I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 64.165.23.9
  • Nathan
  • 2013-08-29 19:53:54
I mainly use it for email Asus X501A BSPDN22 Reviews internet.
, IP 64.165.23.9
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-08-27 16:16:30
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. asus x501a bspdn22 review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 66.26.115.145
  • Ella
  • 2013-08-27 16:14:30
I have got what i was looking for. asus x501a bspdn22 review Good job!.
, IP 66.26.115.145
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-08-12 20:14:37
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. asus x501a review Well worth the money..
, IP 71.82.81.47
  • Bella
  • 2013-08-08 12:53:42
Considering the amazingly low price. asus x501a keyboard problems I look at the feature.
, IP 62.159.241.123
  • Savannah
  • 2013-08-08 07:33:58
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. asus x501a review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 142.196.77.39
  • Dale
  • 2013-08-07 11:11:17
This is the best buy I have made here. ASUS X501A BSPDN22 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 71.43.72.73
  • Brayden
  • 2013-08-07 11:08:42
Everything was in good working order. ASUS X501A BSPDN22 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 71.43.72.73
  • Nadia
  • 2013-08-05 04:59:53
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. asus x501a review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 86.41.184.127
  • Garreth
  • 2013-07-25 13:29:40
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. ASUS X501A BSPDN22 Overall.
, IP 192.251.83.3
  • Van
  • 2013-07-22 05:12:43
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. asus x501a keyboard not working A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 83.244.241.162
  • Yareli
  • 2013-06-08 01:55:54
Nice and lightweight Asus Model X501A Review good screen resolution..
, IP 89.221.84.66
  • Avery
  • 2013-06-05 23:54:04
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. Asus X501A Review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 71.158.216.254
  • Analise
  • 2013-06-01 20:01:30
This has been a great Laptop. asus model x501a having problems with keyboard I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Quint
  • 2013-05-30 11:33:57
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. X501A BSPDN22 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 68.199.213.23
  • Selah
  • 2013-05-26 19:35:54
Easy to setup review of asusx501a laptop clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 50.148.164.167