/ /
Asus X55C-SI30202M Review

Asus X55C-SI30202M Review

2014-04-17 18:25:54

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best Value for Buy Asus X55C-SI30202M Review Very Cheap Laptops Huge Discounts" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus X55C-SI30202M Review

Asus X55C-SI30202M laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus X55C-SI30202M price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus X55C-SI30202M specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus X55C-SI30202M Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 18:25:54
  • Upton
  • 2013-11-07 21:37:45
Nice computer for the money. asus model: x55c si30202m I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 97.87.107.96
  • Verl
  • 2013-11-07 13:14:59
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Asus X55C SI30202M Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 136.237.60.105
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-04 11:24:39
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. asus x55c si30202m The bottom line is that.
, IP 65.25.18.165
  • Valene
  • 2013-10-31 09:26:29
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. asus laptop model number x55c si30202m new retail price Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 199.227.81.161
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-10-20 11:40:27
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. asus x55c value The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 196.32.239.212
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-10-07 01:39:40
It gots everything you need in a Laptop asus x55c si30202m specs you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 50.132.23.199
  • Macey
  • 2013-09-25 13:29:00
The computer itself is excellent. Asus X55C Review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.228.71.155
  • Cambria
  • 2013-09-25 13:28:59
Working great. Asus X55C Review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 24.228.71.155
  • Yardley
  • 2013-09-23 18:31:43
All in all x55c battery life this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 142.150.107.158
  • Zoe
  • 2013-09-14 00:58:34
this Laptop is more than adequate for email asus x55c si30202m aluminium browsing.
, IP 77.172.252.216
  • Easton
  • 2013-09-14 00:34:15
This Laptop is great for the value. asus x55c si30202m review Another wise choice!.
, IP 77.172.252.216
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-09-14 00:28:06
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. asus x55c si30202m review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 77.172.252.216
  • Justin
  • 2013-08-09 11:32:54
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. asus x55c si30202m So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 77.173.216.56
  • Verl
  • 2013-08-04 14:42:32
This is the best buy I have made here. x55c si30202m review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 78.164.61.2
  • Bella
  • 2013-08-03 18:44:59
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. asus x55c review The bottom line is that.
, IP 24.158.30.78
  • Raelene
  • 2013-08-01 19:02:26
I am completely happy with this machine so far. asus x55c si30202m review There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 65.190.142.241
  • Kevin
  • 2013-08-01 19:00:59
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. asus x55c si30202m review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 65.190.142.241
  • Jersey
  • 2013-07-29 01:33:52
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. Asus Model X55C Si30202m I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 186.69.23.157
  • Emerson
  • 2013-07-25 05:12:59
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. asus x55c si30202m Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 118.70.131.189
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-07-24 10:37:35
This Laptop is amazing laptop asus x55c si30202m really fast with downloads..
, IP 113.168.82.156
  • Iliana
  • 2013-07-22 16:30:52
I just love this computer. It is fast asus x55c si302 specs clear & easy to operate..
, IP 71.108.242.135
  • Dallas
  • 2013-07-22 16:30:29
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance asus x55c si302 cost.
, IP 71.108.242.135
  • Cadence
  • 2013-07-22 16:30:07
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. asus x55c si302 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 71.108.242.135
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-07-20 02:38:50
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. asus x55c si302 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 71.170.41.101
  • Carter
  • 2013-07-15 04:12:30
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. x55c review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 220.134.217.76