/ /
Dell I15Z-4801SLV Touch-Screen Review

Dell I15Z-4801SLV Touch-Screen Review

2014-04-23 03:17:15

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Amazing Deals on Dell I15Z-4801SLV Touch-Screen Review Buy cheap Laptop Computers & save" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell I15Z-4801SLV Touch-Screen Review

Dell I15Z-4801SLV Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell I15Z-4801SLV price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell I15Z-4801SLV specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell I15Z-4801SLV Touch-Screen Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 03:17:15
  • Zander
  • 2013-11-23 12:24:44
This Laptop is great for the value. dell l15z 4801slv Another wise choice!.
, IP 99.108.223.118
  • Madge
  • 2013-11-23 11:40:44
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. dell l15z 4801slv Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 99.108.223.118
  • Leah
  • 2013-11-23 11:37:53
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. dell l15z 4801slv I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 99.108.223.118
  • Walker
  • 2013-11-23 11:35:55
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful dell l15z 4801slv Thin and light weight..
, IP 99.108.223.118
  • Dallas
  • 2013-11-18 19:11:42
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. i15z 4801slv review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 173.12.205.22
  • David
  • 2013-11-16 15:56:00
This Laptops is awesome. i15z 4801sLV Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 204.84.244.11
  • Nahum
  • 2013-11-14 05:06:02
Fast dell 115Z 4801S quiet.
, IP 65.55.213.47
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-11-11 12:12:36
This Laptops is awesome. Dell I15Z 4801slv reviews Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 99.145.54.67
  • Ace
  • 2013-11-09 16:07:32
This Laptop is just simply great. dell l15Z 4801S reviews Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-09 15:59:48
Easy to setup dell 115Z 4801S clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-10-29 13:03:10
For the price this is really good - large screen dell ultrabook model I15Z 4801SLV plenty of memory..
, IP 8.37.226.57
  • Abraham
  • 2013-10-26 08:44:16
If you are looking for a solid Laptop 15z 4801 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 75.87.84.152
  • Sydney
  • 2013-10-25 23:42:52
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. dell ultrabook i15z 4801slv full specs Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 96.229.67.43
  • Jade
  • 2013-10-24 15:55:14
I am very happy with my product. dell model i15z 4801sl user manual I love this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Hanna
  • 2013-10-23 20:01:34
Just got it and seems fine. how to open dell 15z 4801slv I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 108.85.224.209
  • Ida
  • 2013-10-23 09:25:16
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. I 15z 4801slv It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 71.186.215.100
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-10-19 12:20:42
This Laptop is all around a great choice. dell 115z 4801slv Very good value for the price..
, IP 70.194.134.63
  • Gail
  • 2013-10-18 20:30:44
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. dell ultrabook l15z 4801slv All in all.
, IP 23.117.28.89
  • Sam
  • 2013-10-15 11:58:54
I just love this computer. It is fast I15Z 4801SLV clear & easy to operate..
, IP 173.11.9.121
  • Chloe
  • 2013-10-15 11:45:12
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. dell ultrabook touch model dell l15z 4801slv reviews I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 68.36.182.61
  • Bria
  • 2013-10-15 11:41:04
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. dell ultrabook touch model dell l15z 4801slv The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 68.36.182.61
  • Ryan
  • 2013-10-15 11:38:51
This Laptop is just simply great. dell ultrabook touch model dell l15z 4801slv Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 68.36.182.61
  • Brighton
  • 2013-10-15 02:19:59
This computer is just great. dell inspiron 15z 115z 4801slv specification All in all.
, IP 70.39.186.115
  • Pamela
  • 2013-10-15 02:19:55
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! http://www.laptopapril2013.com/Dell I15Z 4801SLV Touch Screen Review.html I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 171.49.109.53
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-10-14 22:23:46
The battery life is good inspiron i15z 4801slv review about 4 hrs..
, IP 174.107.95.94