/ /
Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK Review

Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK Review

2014-04-24 05:06:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand new sealed Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK Review Extremely Fast Shipping" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK Review

Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15-2728BK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:06:53
  • Ocean
  • 2013-10-23 01:53:14
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Dell I15 2728BK You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 146.127.253.14
  • Justin
  • 2013-10-10 08:58:54
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. dell I15 2728BK All in all.
, IP 174.24.101.80
  • Tyler
  • 2013-10-10 08:54:40
It works great and was just what I wanted. dell I15 2728BK Overall.
, IP 174.24.101.80
  • Takira
  • 2013-09-26 19:30:13
It works great and was just what I wanted. Dell Inspiron I15 2728BK Overall.
, IP 50.149.97.194
  • Bria
  • 2013-08-20 04:24:04
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Dell Inspiron i15 2728BK review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 37.228.106.141
  • Waverly
  • 2013-08-13 16:32:07
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. dell inspiron i15 2728bk reviews All in all.
, IP 41.217.203.111
  • Madge
  • 2013-08-13 16:30:12
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. dell inspiron i15 2728bk reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 41.217.203.111
  • Indigo
  • 2013-08-13 12:49:35
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Dell I15 2728BK review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 68.188.255.250
  • Daniel
  • 2013-08-06 10:37:23
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. dell inspiron i15 2728bk laptop reviews I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 24.17.113.94
  • Faren
  • 2013-08-03 09:24:17
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. DELL Inspiron i15 specs I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 74.75.28.160
  • Opal
  • 2013-07-27 23:12:27
Considering the amazingly low price. i15 2728bk review I look at the feature.
, IP 64.111.93.25
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-07-23 21:54:55
This computer does everything I want it to. dell i15 2728bk This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 190.186.20.100
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-07-23 21:47:54
Fast dell i15 2728bk quiet.
, IP 190.186.20.100
  • Michael
  • 2013-06-22 16:52:47
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. i15 2728bk specs Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 168.94.245.4
  • Alissa
  • 2013-06-19 03:22:40
The battery life is good dell 115 2728bk specs about 4 hrs..
, IP 108.41.14.141
  • Paris
  • 2013-06-16 21:14:16
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. dell 115 2728bk laptop specs I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.41.14.141
  • Hailee
  • 2013-06-11 01:32:31
Everything was in good working order. i15 2728bk review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 199.242.0.29
  • Walden
  • 2013-06-06 14:33:18
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. dell i15 2728bk I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 50.160.218.175
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-06-06 14:30:21
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. dell i15 2728bk Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 50.160.218.175
  • Addison
  • 2013-06-05 18:18:43
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance dell i15 2728bk review cost.
, IP 24.117.99.5
  • Leila
  • 2013-06-05 16:14:38
Considering the amazingly low price. dell i15 4121bk I look at the feature.
, IP 181.188.12.48
  • Samuel
  • 2013-06-05 00:43:23
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. dell inspiron i15 2728bk reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 190.6.238.202
  • Oriana
  • 2013-06-05 00:43:08
This Laptop is superb. Dell Inspiron i15 2728BK ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 190.6.238.202
  • Tenley
  • 2013-06-05 00:37:55
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. dell inspiron i15 2728bk I love this thing..
, IP 190.6.238.202
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-06-05 00:37:30
Its quiet dell inspiron i15 2728bk very fast.
, IP 190.6.238.202