/ /
Dell Inspiron I15-909BK Review

Dell Inspiron I15-909BK Review

2014-04-18 21:52:40

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Detailed product specifications for Dell Inspiron I15-909BK Review Deals on Laptops Cheap Sale!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15-909BK Review

Dell Inspiron I15-909BK laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15-909BK price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15-909BK specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15-909BK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 21:52:40
  • Iliana
  • 2013-09-21 01:18:40
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. dell inspiron l15 909bk So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 68.189.72.32
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-09-21 01:15:36
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. dell inspiron l15 909bk The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 68.189.72.32
  • Sophia
  • 2013-09-01 10:27:03
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. labor day laptop sales Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 74.4.39.181
  • Neo
  • 2013-09-01 10:25:36
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. labor day laptop sales I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 74.4.39.181
  • Oksana
  • 2013-08-29 09:47:35
Brilliant buy for my needs. labor day laptop sales You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 167.230.38.116
  • Barbie
  • 2013-06-10 19:42:56
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. dell I15 909BK Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 216.54.20.2
  • Porter
  • 2013-06-10 19:33:34
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. Model Number: I15 909BK warranty Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 216.54.20.2
  • Parker
  • 2013-06-10 12:59:59
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! dell inspiron 15 review 2013 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 74.100.233.201
  • Damian
  • 2013-05-30 22:28:24
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. 166.147.121.153 2013 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 65.25.98.239
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-05-06 20:33:57
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. laptop performance dell inspiron i15 1821 review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 65.32.255.35
  • Ryder
  • 2013-04-25 10:10:10
Nice computer for the money. dell i15 909 bk I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 166.127.1.181
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-04-23 15:43:28
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Dell Inspiron I15 909BK Laptop cost.
, IP 75.114.209.144
  • Hadley
  • 2013-03-30 18:45:34
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. DELL i 15 909 Get one.
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-03-30 18:44:18
fast delivery DELL I 15 909 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Xander
  • 2013-03-23 17:12:28
Everything was in good working order. dell inspiron 115 909 reviews Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 72.75.240.10
  • Kaila
  • 2013-02-28 12:44:13
This is an okay Laptop. 15 909bk It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-02-23 10:50:22
The quality of the Laptop is superb. DELL i15 909BK I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 70.189.43.67
  • Dalia
  • 2013-02-01 14:38:38
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. dell inspiron 15 909bk review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 198.22.122.175
  • Samira
  • 2013-02-01 14:37:54
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. dell inspiron 15 909bk Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 198.22.122.175
  • Fisher
  • 2013-01-28 16:10:36
Its fast and reliable. dell i15 909 specs it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 166.147.121.153
  • Pate
  • 2013-01-28 16:09:52
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. dell i15 909 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 166.147.121.153
  • Nanette
  • 2013-01-27 13:36:09
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. 15 909BK reviews Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 75.185.102.96
  • Samuel
  • 2013-01-27 12:29:31
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. I15 909BK It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 24.127.119.167
  • Halbert
  • 2013-01-27 00:00:48
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Dell Model: I15 909BK I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 76.208.28.146
  • Eddy
  • 2013-01-26 12:46:59
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. dell I15 909BK specs I definatly recomend it..
, IP 184.156.50.216