/ /
Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV Review

Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV Review

2014-04-15 23:03:17

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV Review Save on Clearance Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV Review

Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15RM-1829SLV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 23:03:17
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-15 14:44:11
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. I15RM 1829SLV I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 161.185.157.23
  • Yardley
  • 2013-11-12 11:57:12
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. dell i15rm 1829slv A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 66.87.149.189
  • Val
  • 2013-10-01 08:36:37
Just got it and seems fine. I15RM 1829SLV I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 64.207.234.26
  • Barrett
  • 2013-09-23 23:10:46
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! review dell I15RM T1220SLV I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 108.16.205.251
  • Sarah
  • 2013-09-01 23:23:58
This has been a great Laptop. labor day 2013 laptop I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 184.13.139.222
  • Elizabeth
  • 2013-08-29 09:23:53
This Laptop is just simply great. I15RM 1829SLV Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 68.99.231.82
  • Walden
  • 2013-08-29 07:21:12
I am completely happy with this machine so far. labor day 2013 dell laptops There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 68.46.187.221
  • Abraham
  • 2013-08-24 20:17:28
I am impressed by the quality of this computer i15rm 1829slv it is also very light..
, IP 72.23.19.149
  • Val
  • 2013-08-24 10:29:30
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. dell i15rm 1829slv I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 100.1.54.36
  • Anthony
  • 2013-08-24 09:49:57
Its quiet Dell Inspiron I15RM 1829SLV very fast.
, IP 50.150.192.148
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-08-24 09:12:09
Just got it and seems fine. I15RM 1829SLV I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 74.103.116.95
  • Alexia
  • 2013-08-24 09:09:19
It works great and was just what I wanted. I15RM 1829SLV Overall.
, IP 74.103.116.95
  • Talan
  • 2013-08-24 09:09:13
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! I15RM 1829SLV I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 74.103.116.95
  • Jaden
  • 2013-08-24 09:03:27
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use I15RM 1829SLV I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 74.103.116.95
  • Joseph
  • 2013-08-23 12:56:09
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. reviews on dell laptop model i15rm 1829slv I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 151.191.175.230
  • Parker
  • 2013-08-21 19:55:16
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. i15rm 1829slv Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 208.87.234.180
  • Jack
  • 2013-08-19 22:14:18
fast delivery Dell Inspiron 115RM 1829 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 173.67.16.228
  • Waverly
  • 2013-08-19 22:13:39
This has been a great Laptop. Dell Inspiron 115RM 1829 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 173.67.16.228
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-08-15 17:54:43
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. i15rm 1829slv battery life benchmark The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Kamden
  • 2013-08-15 10:36:00
This Laptop is all around a great choice. dell inspiron 15r I15rm 1829slv Very good value for the price..
, IP 98.191.58.98
  • Zayden
  • 2013-08-15 08:08:18
Great Laptop dell inspiron i15rm 1829slv battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 174.69.75.11
  • Logan
  • 2013-08-14 21:53:02
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. i15rm 1829slv reviews Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 108.213.48.87
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-08-13 01:18:48
For the price this is really good - large screen i15rm 1829slv review plenty of memory..
, IP 24.15.39.45
  • Sophia
  • 2013-08-13 00:55:25
I like the speed and the size of the display. i15rm 1829slv Good computer to consider..
, IP 24.15.39.45
  • Babette
  • 2013-08-12 16:51:23
Brilliant buy for my needs. i15rm 1829slv You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 69.104.16.218