/ /
Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV Review

Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV Review

2014-04-15 19:16:28

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Cheap used. brand new and refurb Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV Review Ditch Your Old PC - Shop Today" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV Review

Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15RMT-1220SLV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 19:16:28
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-11-23 22:19:56
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. dell i15rmt 12442slv I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 69.163.84.98
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-19 14:41:24
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see dell i15rmt 9977slv reviews and very crisp. .
, IP 166.147.104.161
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-14 23:38:40
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. dell i15rmt 12442 This is a great deal..
, IP 107.193.230.212
  • Rain
  • 2013-11-01 11:22:06
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Dell i15RMT You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 24.212.208.209
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-10-26 15:15:00
This Laptop is all around a great choice. "dell i15rmt 9977slv" Very good value for the price..
, IP 65.55.213.39
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-12 19:55:45
I use it mostly for surfing the web Dell I15RMT 9977SLv videos.
, IP 70.209.72.16
  • Baylee
  • 2013-10-09 13:32:42
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop I15RMT 1220SLV Dell Laptop Price excellent customer service. .
, IP 209.208.211.116
  • Carter
  • 2013-10-05 15:47:18
I am completely satisfied. I15RMT 1220SLV It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 173.174.145.19
  • Carter
  • 2013-10-05 08:38:23
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. dell i15rmt 1220slv The bottom line is that.
, IP 72.23.167.215
  • Faith
  • 2013-09-27 16:29:47
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. i15RMT review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 66.225.188.102
  • Winter
  • 2013-09-22 17:21:27
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. dell i15rmt 9977slv I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 174.239.101.5
  • Parker
  • 2013-09-17 15:40:47
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. dell i15rmt I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 166.147.88.47
  • Cambria
  • 2013-09-15 17:55:20
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. I15RMT 1220SLV Well worth the money..
, IP 50.157.235.105
  • Makayla
  • 2013-09-14 16:12:24
Great Laptop so far deLl i15rmt battery life with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 74.82.64.161
  • Edsel
  • 2013-09-14 16:10:41
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. deLl i15rmt review just meet my expectations..
, IP 74.82.64.161
  • Keagan
  • 2013-09-14 16:08:22
All in all deLl i15rmt battery life this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 74.82.68.160
  • Alexia
  • 2013-09-12 12:24:40
The design and looks are great dell i15rmt 9977slv very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 71.177.220.78
  • Kaila
  • 2013-09-03 18:56:12
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. i15RMT battery life I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 24.146.31.33
  • Talia
  • 2013-08-30 11:01:36
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. i15rmt 1220slv Overall.
, IP 173.13.33.202
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-30 10:48:42
I got this computer increadibly cheep. dell i15rmt 1220 amazon If you just need something for work.
, IP 173.13.33.202
  • Anna
  • 2013-08-30 10:43:52
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. dell i15rmt 1220 Overall.
, IP 173.13.33.202
  • Jade
  • 2013-08-30 10:43:30
I like the speed and the size of the display. dell i15rmt 1220 Good computer to consider..
, IP 173.13.33.202
  • Ridge
  • 2013-08-30 10:42:55
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. dell i15rmt 1220 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 173.13.33.202
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-08-28 20:17:32
I use it mostly for surfing the web dell i15rmt 1220slv videos.
, IP 99.235.25.27
  • Alexa
  • 2013-08-28 18:38:35
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful dell i15RMT review Thin and light weight..
, IP 131.107.192.233