/ /
Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK Review

2014-04-16 03:28:47

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Blowout Laptop Computers Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK Review Compare Laptop Deals!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15RV-1428BLK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 03:28:47
  • Kacy
  • 2013-11-27 22:53:14
I am impressed by the quality of this computer dell laptop model 15RV 1333BL it is also very light..
, IP 50.37.142.120
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-26 21:30:04
I am completely happy with this machine so far. 115rv 1333bl There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 64.188.214.153
  • Waverly
  • 2013-11-26 13:12:56
I only use this Laptop for internet and college 115RV 1333BL not much of a gamer..
, IP 199.154.3.186
  • Sahara
  • 2013-11-26 12:55:23
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Dell 115RV 6144 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 168.178.123.63
  • Edina
  • 2013-11-26 11:58:59
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. 115RV 1333BL I definatly recomend it..
, IP 199.154.3.186
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-26 00:02:14
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. dell 115rv 1952 blk laptop The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 70.128.116.30
  • Pask
  • 2013-11-26 00:01:35
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. dell 115rv 1952 blk laptop This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 70.128.116.30
  • Gail
  • 2013-11-25 20:26:16
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. 10953 dell I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 12.160.184.194
  • Sander
  • 2013-11-25 09:07:55
I am very happy with my product. dell 115rv 1333bl I love this Laptop..
, IP 74.44.56.41
  • Alexis
  • 2013-11-24 20:40:22
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! dell 115rv 1333blk I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 70.209.3.237
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-11-24 20:40:22
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. dell 115rv 1333blk Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 70.209.3.237
  • Abigail
  • 2013-11-21 12:17:20
Im very impressed with this Laptop. |Model #: i15RV 10953BLK definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 97.78.187.18
  • Carmine
  • 2013-11-18 18:20:20
It is LIGHTWEIGHT dell 115rv 6144blk beautiful.
, IP 68.58.207.67
  • Ivan
  • 2013-11-18 08:37:01
It gots everything you need in a Laptop i15RV 10953BLK you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 108.174.110.221
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-17 16:34:52
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. review dell touch I15rv But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 108.78.249.192
  • Anthony
  • 2013-11-16 15:09:47
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home reviews for dell 15rv 1333 office.
, IP 54.234.192.61
  • Quantina
  • 2013-11-16 15:08:57
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. reviews for dell 15rv 1333 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 54.234.192.61
  • Becca
  • 2013-11-16 15:08:30
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. reviews for dell 15rv 1333 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 54.234.192.61
  • Talyn
  • 2013-11-16 15:07:47
This has been a great Laptop. reviews for dell 15rv 1333 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 54.234.192.61
  • Promise
  • 2013-11-15 17:03:56
Easy to setup dell inspiron15 laptop 15rv 1430 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 74.133.19.70
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-11-14 05:55:03
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. i15rv 1333blk reviews Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 75.226.212.87
  • Jayden
  • 2013-11-13 13:50:07
The image quality on the screen is amazing. dell 15rv 1333 Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 184.59.116.21
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-11-13 12:58:56
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop dellnspiron i15rv 1333 review excellent customer service. .
, IP 164.116.132.180
  • Jose
  • 2013-11-11 18:16:41
This Laptop is superb. model# 15rv 1333bl review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 65.200.161.68
  • Leila
  • 2013-11-11 01:37:05
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. compare dell 115rv 6144 to HP 15 noz3cl I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 108.245.77.107