/ /
Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK Review

2014-04-17 02:23:54

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Looking For The Perfect PC? Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK Review Bargain Prices. Smart Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15RV-477BLK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 02:23:54
  • Brooks
  • 2013-11-25 03:40:29
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. dell I15RV195 2 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 96.227.71.30
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-23 15:37:30
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. i15rv 477blk release date I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 71.139.12.245
  • Tae
  • 2013-11-23 15:35:57
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. i15rv 477blk release date Well worth the money..
, IP 71.139.12.245
  • Joshua
  • 2013-11-23 15:31:57
This actually is a great computer! i15rv 477blk reviews I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 71.139.12.245
  • Azalea
  • 2013-11-22 22:44:37
If you are looking for a solid Laptop dell l15rv you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 108.161.30.78
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-22 22:43:19
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. dell l15rv All in all.
, IP 108.161.30.78
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-11-17 05:10:06
The design and looks are great I15RV195 2 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 71.47.105.253
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-11-17 01:10:09
Its quiet dell l15rv 1333bl review very fast.
, IP 172.56.6.169
  • Zander
  • 2013-11-17 01:09:13
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. dell l15rv 1333bl review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 172.56.6.169
  • Jersey
  • 2013-11-14 14:59:44
Its quiet dell l15rv 1333bl laptop reviews very fast.
, IP 68.53.63.234
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-11-14 14:58:30
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. dell l15rv 1333bl Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 68.53.63.234
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-14 14:58:12
Great Laptop dell l15rv 1333bl battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 68.53.63.234
  • Taft
  • 2013-11-10 10:36:44
Brilliant buy for my needs. dell 1333bl You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 12.40.50.1
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-10 10:19:21
I use it mostly for surfing the web l15rv 477blk videos.
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Dylan
  • 2013-11-09 17:57:12
This computer is just great. dell model l15rv 1333bl All in all.
, IP 66.87.121.207
  • Brighton
  • 2013-11-09 17:56:02
I like the speed and the size of the display. dell model l15rv 1333bl Good computer to consider..
, IP 66.87.121.207
  • Tali
  • 2013-11-05 20:59:53
The hardware is very good for the price. dell i15rv 1333bl Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 162.220.99.132
  • Sophia
  • 2013-11-04 17:44:14
Awesome PC i15rv 1333bl for an Awesome Price..
, IP 71.30.7.144
  • Keaton
  • 2013-11-04 17:43:03
This computer does everything I want it to. i15rv 1333bl This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 71.30.7.144
  • Ella
  • 2013-11-04 13:42:35
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. dell model i15rv 1333bl Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 66.87.130.224
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-03 17:14:29
I am very happy with my product. dell model i15rv 1333bl I love this Laptop..
, IP 68.48.2.59
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-11-03 02:13:16
The quality of the Laptop is superb. I15RV 477BLK I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 65.55.215.255
  • Kali
  • 2013-10-30 14:14:49
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. Inspiron i15Rv Review 2013 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 75.202.10.114
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-10-30 09:47:11
It gots everything you need in a Laptop dell i15rv 477blk reviews you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 50.89.97.54
  • Natalie
  • 2013-10-30 09:35:22
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life dell i15rv 477blk reviews minimal bloatware..
, IP 50.89.97.54