/ /
Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK Review

2014-04-24 05:07:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save with special deals Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK Review We ve Got Laptops Cheap!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15RV-6190BLK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:07:01
  • Iliana
  • 2013-11-23 12:56:06
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. dell inspiron 15rv 6190blk It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 72.171.192.117
  • Talia
  • 2013-11-22 18:33:46
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. dell 15rv 1382blk Excellent value for the money..
, IP 98.215.49.123
  • Irvin
  • 2013-11-22 18:20:14
This Laptops is awesome. dell 15rv 1382blk Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 98.215.49.123
  • Navon
  • 2013-11-09 19:42:16
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. 15RV6190BLK This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 216.82.251.227
  • Easton
  • 2013-11-08 13:42:59
The computer itself is excellent. 15rv 1382blk specs a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 204.46.129.95
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-11-06 05:44:32
I like the speed and the size of the display. +DELL INSPIRON 15rv SPECS Good computer to consider..
, IP 197.149.66.34
  • Brandon
  • 2013-10-30 06:41:59
Brilliant buy for my needs. dell inspiron 15rv 6190blk price You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 106.76.175.192
  • Jordan
  • 2013-10-22 08:05:05
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. inspiron 15rv 1382 So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 192.249.47.202
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-21 12:05:42
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. compare dell Inspiron i15rv 1382 Laptop to Toshiba c55 a5309 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 70.90.65.122
  • Emily
  • 2013-10-19 09:54:27
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. dell inspiron 15rv 6190blk All in all.
, IP 71.55.215.240
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-10-11 22:10:29
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. DELL INSPIRON 15RV 1382 BLACK But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 68.8.172.81
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-10-08 20:26:38
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. dell inspiron i15rv 6190blk review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 98.218.209.6
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-10-01 21:18:21
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. dell 15rv 6190blk The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 66.87.72.47
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-10-01 15:43:41
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. DELL INSPIRON 15RV 1382 BLACK Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 67.135.243.205
  • Caleb
  • 2013-09-30 07:02:43
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. dell 15 15rv 6190blk The bottom line is that.
, IP 71.52.197.248
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-09-29 14:55:48
Easy to setup inspiron 15rv 1382 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 68.80.4.90
  • Xavier
  • 2013-09-26 16:12:36
Its quiet dell i15RV 1382 review very fast.
, IP 96.11.207.2
  • Vale
  • 2013-09-26 14:26:31
Just wanted to 5 star it dell15rv its an awesome deal..
, IP 213.103.173.48
  • Aaron
  • 2013-09-25 23:24:23
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Dell Inspiron i15RV 6190BLK review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 50.135.13.227
  • Racquel
  • 2013-09-25 13:24:50
I am impressed by the quality of this computer dell inspiron i15rv 1382 it is also very light..
, IP 99.100.105.58
  • Brandon
  • 2013-09-24 19:23:07
I only use this Laptop for internet and college dell inspiron 15rv 6190blk not much of a gamer..
, IP 108.221.137.190
  • Promise
  • 2013-09-24 17:39:35
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. dell 15rv 1382 review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 98.231.106.250
  • Barnes
  • 2013-09-24 17:38:31
This Laptop is all around a great choice. dell 15rv 1382 review Very good value for the price..
, IP 98.231.106.250
  • Mathis
  • 2013-09-24 17:32:25
I use it mostly for surfing the web dell 15rv 1382 review videos.
, IP 98.231.106.250
  • Julia
  • 2013-09-24 16:16:15
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. 15RV 1382BLK Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 198.239.119.10