/ /
Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK Review

2014-04-20 05:24:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Blowout Laptop Computers Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK Review Compare Laptop Deals!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK Review

Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell Inspiron I15RVT-6668BLK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 05:24:08
  • Noah
  • 2013-11-27 17:22:31
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. dell i15RVT 3762BLK specifications Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 66.190.194.119
  • Zayden
  • 2013-11-26 09:24:09
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. dell 15rvt 13286 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 71.60.116.91
  • Yareli
  • 2013-11-25 18:19:57
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Dell Inspiron 15 i15RVT 3762BLK review Get one.
, IP 75.45.106.49
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-25 14:32:21
This Laptop is superb. dell 15rvt 371 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 166.137.156.27
  • Eddy
  • 2013-11-24 21:38:55
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. difference in dell i15rvt and i15rv Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 24.236.141.177
  • Galan
  • 2013-11-21 10:56:39
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. dell 15rvt 3762 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 174.237.5.129
  • Journey
  • 2013-11-21 10:54:54
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. dell 15rvt 3762 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 174.237.48.80
  • Merrick
  • 2013-11-21 10:54:07
Fast dell 15rvt 3762 quiet.
, IP 174.237.48.80
  • Ian
  • 2013-11-17 13:38:28
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. dell i15rvt 3714b Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 68.98.227.59
  • Nathan
  • 2013-11-14 11:31:43
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. reveiws on i15rvt The bottom line is that.
, IP 152.130.6.71
  • Azaria
  • 2013-11-13 20:20:16
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. how good is the dell inspiron i15rvt But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 69.153.56.57
  • Fisher
  • 2013-11-13 16:51:28
Its fast and reliable. dell i15RVT 3714BLK review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 199.107.64.228
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-11-13 14:36:21
This has been a great Laptop. dell 15rvt 6134 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 71.126.13.126
  • Malachai
  • 2013-11-10 14:35:56
I have got what i was looking for. dell inspiron 15rvt 3714b Good job!.
, IP 71.123.3.189
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-06 13:33:56
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. 15RVT 3762BLK I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 206.225.70.68
  • Madison
  • 2013-11-06 08:44:05
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. dell 15rvt 3714b I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 184.3.71.71
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-04 17:26:52
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. l15rvt 3714 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 65.34.222.227
  • Emily
  • 2013-11-04 17:25:40
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. l15rvt 3714 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 65.34.222.227
  • Brody
  • 2013-11-03 14:40:14
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. dell inspiron 15RVT review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 66.87.64.118
  • Calandra
  • 2013-11-03 14:36:06
I am impressed by the quality of this computer dell 15rvt 8571 it is also very light..
, IP 96.33.64.75
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-10-30 01:38:58
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Dell i15RVT 133BLK I definatly recomend it..
, IP 131.253.24.101
  • Dallas
  • 2013-10-29 23:15:07
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Dell inspiron 15rvt 3762 review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 166.137.88.35
  • Layla
  • 2013-10-29 13:18:13
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use i15rv 3714 I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 67.234.181.249
  • Lauren
  • 2013-10-29 02:34:06
Great Laptop for everyday use. Dell Inspiron i15RVT 6668 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 162.236.16.138
  • Ace
  • 2013-10-29 02:32:17
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. Dell Inspiron i15RVT 6668 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 162.236.16.138