/ /
Dell XPS 13-1000sLV Review

Dell XPS 13-1000sLV Review

2014-04-19 04:01:28

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Dell XPS 13-1000sLV Review Save on Clearance Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell XPS 13-1000sLV Review

Dell XPS 13-1000sLV laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell XPS 13-1000sLV price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell XPS 13-1000sLV specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell XPS 13-1000sLV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 04:01:28
  • Nate
  • 2013-10-07 17:05:34
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. XPS13 1000sLV Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 98.111.132.38
  • Zarah
  • 2013-09-26 16:17:47
If you are looking for a solid Laptop dell xps 13 1000SLV features you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 65.175.221.88
  • Dale
  • 2013-09-26 16:13:25
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. dell xps 13 1000SLV features I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 65.175.221.88
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-09-26 16:12:17
great computer for the money. dell xps 13 1000SLV features A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 65.175.221.88
  • Nathan
  • 2013-09-26 16:07:30
This is an okay Laptop. dell xps 13 1000SLV features It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 65.175.221.88
  • Mia
  • 2013-09-05 09:18:06
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. dell xps 13 1000 slv I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 75.44.42.59
  • Fadell
  • 2013-09-04 11:11:26
Fast XPS 13R2 1150sLV quiet.
, IP 72.33.111.168
  • Zaan
  • 2013-08-13 19:47:03
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. xps 13 1000 slv Overall.
, IP 24.185.133.203
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-07-31 22:16:54
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. dell xps 13r2 review Well worth the money..
, IP 71.68.37.50
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-07-23 10:39:58
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. dell xps 13 1000slv I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 50.201.246.99
  • Unity
  • 2013-07-23 10:39:24
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. dell xps 13 1000slv You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 50.201.246.99
  • Macey
  • 2013-07-23 10:24:45
I mainly use it for email dell xps 13 1000slv internet.
, IP 50.201.246.99
  • Jaden
  • 2013-07-23 10:21:08
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. dell xps 13 1000slv Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 50.201.246.99
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-07-22 19:56:00
This is the best buy I have made here. dell xps 13 1000slv review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 74.226.116.149
  • Leah
  • 2013-07-22 09:26:21
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. reviews dell xps 13 1000 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 207.4.205.208
  • Jacob
  • 2013-07-18 13:37:04
I am impressed by the quality of this computer dell xps 13 1000slv it is also very light..
, IP 65.222.136.58
  • Finley
  • 2013-07-18 10:21:30
Nice and lightweight dellxps13 1000slv good screen resolution..
, IP 67.61.12.217
  • Nyla
  • 2013-07-18 10:20:06
Perfect for the price dellxps13 1000slv good performance.
, IP 67.61.12.217
  • Baden
  • 2013-07-18 10:17:41
It is LIGHTWEIGHT dellxps13 1000slv beautiful.
, IP 67.61.12.217
  • Gavin
  • 2013-06-17 10:30:44
Considering the amazingly low price. Dell XPS 13R2 1150sLV I look at the feature.
, IP 67.164.101.51
  • Gretel
  • 2013-06-15 13:41:43
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. XPS13 1000sLV Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 69.225.15.55
  • Mason
  • 2013-05-18 06:39:59
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Dell XPS13 1000SLV for travel and for browsing..
, IP 66.66.169.97
  • Xena
  • 2013-05-12 09:57:59
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. Dell XPS 13 XPS13 1000sLV Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 72.209.11.185
  • Baden
  • 2013-05-07 16:02:27
fast delivery dell xps 13r2 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 74.176.209.161
  • Brady
  • 2013-04-27 12:53:47
I use it mostly for surfing the web dell xps 13r2 specification videos.
, IP 223.181.251.200