/ /
Dell XPS 13-2501sLV Review

Dell XPS 13-2501sLV Review

2014-04-16 05:59:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Discounts on Dell XPS 13-2501sLV Review Cheap Laptop Now Available" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell XPS 13-2501sLV Review

Dell XPS 13-2501sLV laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell XPS 13-2501sLV price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell XPS 13-2501sLV specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell XPS 13-2501sLV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 05:59:01
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-22 02:54:15
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. dell xps 13 2501slv I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 216.9.29.64
  • Willow
  • 2013-10-23 13:02:24
I am completely satisfied. XPS 13 2501sLV It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 12.251.182.114
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-13 07:18:06
This Laptop is awesome. XPS13 2501SLV so far.
, IP 24.51.218.49
  • Dalia
  • 2013-08-13 06:23:16
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. dell xps 13 2501slv review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 24.190.178.83
  • Landon
  • 2013-07-29 15:44:57
I like to portability and size for travel. XPS13 2501SLV The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 12.189.28.126
  • Dallas
  • 2013-04-24 22:34:43
I have got what i was looking for. XPS13 2501sLV review Good job!.
, IP 68.238.150.197
  • Tahira
  • 2013-04-06 19:53:00
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 98.225.19.22
  • Riley
  • 2013-04-05 11:22:40
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 204.9.19.45
  • Avon
  • 2013-04-05 06:17:51
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. XPS13 2501sLV Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 80.176.151.217
  • Unity
  • 2013-04-05 06:17:13
This Laptop is amazing XPS13 2501sLV really fast with downloads..
, IP 80.176.151.217
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-04-04 13:36:17
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 204.9.19.45
  • Landen
  • 2013-04-04 04:40:30
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. xps 2501slv spec Overall.
, IP 203.145.79.18
  • Xander
  • 2013-04-03 17:06:43
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. XPS 13 2501sLV If I needed another.
, IP 50.46.154.197
  • Journey
  • 2013-04-03 14:27:02
This Laptop is awesome. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV so far.
, IP 71.252.180.131
  • Tyler
  • 2013-04-03 14:26:49
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 71.252.180.131
  • Rafael
  • 2013-04-03 13:05:49
I am impressed by the quality of this computer dell xps 13 2501slv it is also very light..
, IP 173.10.114.66
  • Truman
  • 2013-04-02 22:21:43
Great Laptop for everyday use. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV best price So far I have no complaints..
, IP 68.171.121.119
  • Noah
  • 2013-04-01 07:19:34
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 64.88.165.124
  • Oakley
  • 2013-03-30 23:17:18
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. i7 3537Udell xps 13 2501sLV just meet my expectations..
, IP 76.180.206.184
  • Taisha
  • 2013-03-30 22:20:13
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 74.111.192.124
  • Caesar
  • 2013-03-30 16:08:24
fast delivery Dell XPS 13 2501sLV Notebook review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 98.199.151.137
  • Selah
  • 2013-03-29 17:55:00
This Laptop is awesome. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV so far.
, IP 75.83.151.29
  • Ryden
  • 2013-03-29 08:51:13
Considering the amazingly low price. Dell XPS 13 2501sLV I look at the feature.
, IP 98.232.6.124
  • Pancho
  • 2013-03-29 06:52:50
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. XPS 13 2501sLV Overall.
, IP 24.249.87.15
  • Ava
  • 2013-03-29 06:52:29
The design and looks are great XPS 13 2501sLV very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 24.249.87.15