/ /
Dell XPS 14-3182sLV Review

Dell XPS 14-3182sLV Review

2014-04-24 05:07:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Seems like a good deal Dell XPS 14-3182sLV Review Introducing The New Generation Of Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell XPS 14-3182sLV Review

Dell XPS 14-3182sLV laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell XPS 14-3182sLV price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell XPS 14-3182sLV specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell XPS 14-3182sLV Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:07:08
  • Racquel
  • 2013-11-06 04:34:18
Great Laptop for everyday use. xps 14 review 2013 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 72.45.62.89
  • Leah
  • 2013-11-02 14:40:52
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. xps 14 review 2013 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 166.70.27.20
  • Willow
  • 2013-11-02 14:40:28
This actually is a great computer! xps 14 review 2013 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 166.70.27.20
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-02 14:39:32
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. xps 14 review 2013 All in all.
, IP 166.70.27.20
  • Yates
  • 2013-10-31 01:21:25
It works great and was just what I wanted. new dell xps 15 touch review 2013 Overall.
, IP 81.181.94.161
  • Joshua
  • 2013-10-25 09:28:15
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. Dell XPS XPS14 3182sLV review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 64.122.168.130
  • Caden
  • 2013-08-26 09:02:37
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! xps 14 review 2013 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 98.30.73.86
  • Priest
  • 2013-08-16 12:27:51
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. XPS14 3182sLV I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 70.215.65.56
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-11 20:54:14
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. dell xps 2013 14 So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 166.147.88.47
  • Xavier
  • 2013-06-12 18:07:07
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. XPS14 3182sLV So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 98.223.155.11
  • Laurel
  • 2013-06-12 17:51:03
Brilliant buy for my needs. XPS14 3182sLV You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 98.223.155.11
  • Jacob
  • 2013-06-10 20:00:15
This computer is just great. dell XPS 14 review 2013 All in all.
, IP 67.131.218.2
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-06-05 13:30:46
Im very impressed with this Laptop. new dell laptops 2013 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 204.93.60.63
  • Analise
  • 2013-06-05 13:30:45
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. new dell laptops 2013 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 204.93.60.63
  • Nadia
  • 2013-06-03 15:50:13
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. xps14 3182slv All in all.
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Rain
  • 2013-06-01 08:09:38
its attractive and light Dell XPS 14 3182sLV and it feels solid enough..
, IP 98.89.129.69
  • Tenley
  • 2013-06-01 04:24:39
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. dell XPS 14 3182SLV review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 108.46.184.183
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-05-30 05:52:06
I am completely happy with this machine so far. latest dell laptops 2013 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 121.97.217.230
  • Ella
  • 2013-05-23 15:21:47
Nice computer for the money. xps 14 review 2013 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 70.192.212.2
  • Iliana
  • 2013-05-08 23:25:21
The design and looks are great xps 14 review 2013 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 118.101.240.131
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-05-07 16:48:26
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. dell xps 14 review 2013 Overall.
, IP 121.55.198.98
  • Rain
  • 2013-04-22 16:23:28
The image quality on the screen is amazing. dell xps 14 perfect for browsing Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 72.87.239.226
  • Andrew
  • 2013-04-10 13:41:02
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. Dell XPS 14 3182sLV Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 129.255.1.140
  • Zackery
  • 2013-04-10 13:41:01
Its quiet Dell XPS 14 3182sLV very fast.
, IP 129.255.1.140
  • Oceana
  • 2013-04-09 11:11:27
This Laptop is so awesome. dell xps 14 3182slv notebook ram upgrade Overall.
, IP 119.235.50.118