/ /
Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB Review

Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB Review

2014-04-14 20:42:37

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Discounts on Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB Review Cheap Laptop Now Available" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB Review

Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Dell XPS XPSD12-5335CRBFB Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:42:37
  • Barrett
  • 2013-11-27 16:24:36
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Dell Xpsd12 5335Crbfb connection issue This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 76.89.193.61
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-11-27 08:11:39
This Laptop is superb. xpsd12 5335crbfb ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 166.147.72.42
  • McCall
  • 2013-11-25 21:35:27
Just got it and seems fine. XPSD12 5335CRBFB I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 75.35.55.36
  • Halina
  • 2013-11-23 16:38:50
I just got this through the mail. dell xps 12 d12 5335 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 166.137.191.46
  • Opal
  • 2013-11-20 07:02:09
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. 2013 Black Friday dell laptop specifications Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 97.188.75.114
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-20 02:29:37
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. XPSD12 5335CRBFB 2013 black friday This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 66.57.87.208
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-11-20 02:28:56
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. XPSD12 5335CRBFB 2013 black friday Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 66.57.87.208
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-19 03:08:33
Its quiet XPSD12 5335CRBFB very fast.
, IP 66.57.87.208
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-19 03:07:05
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. XPSD12 5335CRBFB Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 66.57.87.208
  • McKay
  • 2013-11-12 19:52:47
Im very impressed with this Laptop. dell XPS 12 5335 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 198.228.201.153
  • Alexia
  • 2013-11-12 19:50:59
If you are looking for a solid Laptop dell XPS 12 5335 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 198.228.201.153
  • Whitney
  • 2013-11-12 11:53:44
Nice computer for the money. dell xps 12 review 2013 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 71.61.62.71
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-06 18:39:39
I just got this through the mail. dell xpsd12 5335crbfb This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 174.241.97.81
  • Brecken
  • 2013-11-06 17:06:35
This Laptop is just simply great. xpsd12 5335crbfb purchase Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 184.74.150.153
  • Whitney
  • 2013-11-05 05:18:24
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Dell XPSd12 5335 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-04 17:04:57
This Laptops is awesome. xpsd12 5335crbfb specs Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 184.74.150.153
  • Kali
  • 2013-11-02 10:56:07
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Dell XPS 12 5335 A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Emerson
  • 2013-10-31 12:15:05
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. dell xpsd12 5335crbfb This is a great deal..
, IP 166.147.104.162
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-28 20:47:55
Just got it and seems fine. dell xpsd12 5335crbfb I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 173.52.69.56
  • Avon
  • 2013-10-27 12:52:11
I only use this Laptop for internet and college XPSD12 5335 not much of a gamer..
, IP 131.253.36.201
  • Analise
  • 2013-10-26 18:50:30
This actually is a great computer! RAM xpsd12 5335 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Cambria
  • 2013-10-24 21:02:46
I got this computer increadibly cheep. xps 12 5335 If you just need something for work.
, IP 12.175.240.66
  • Audrey
  • 2013-10-23 11:13:50
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. XPSD12 5335 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 168.94.245.18
  • Yorick
  • 2013-10-21 16:04:33
Easy to setup XPSD12 5335CRBFB reviews clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 173.58.225.158
  • Kayla
  • 2013-10-21 15:42:01
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Dell XPSD12 5335CRBFB reviews Overall.
, IP 173.58.225.158