/ /
Gateway NE56R48U Review

Gateway NE56R48U Review

2014-04-15 07:40:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Gateway NE56R48U Review See Many Models & Features!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Gateway NE56R48U Review

Gateway NE56R48U laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Gateway NE56R48U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Gateway NE56R48U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Gateway NE56R48U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:40:01
  • Yorick
  • 2013-10-31 15:30:34
I like the speed and the size of the display. ne56r48u specifications Good computer to consider..
, IP 69.108.25.106
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-10-30 17:20:39
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. 2013 gateway laptop models This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 66.87.81.180
  • Ullric
  • 2013-10-16 20:41:27
For the price this is really good - large screen ne56r48u reviews plenty of memory..
, IP 67.209.88.169
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-10-01 10:41:38
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. ne56r48u specs Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 208.104.212.118
  • Dameon
  • 2013-09-11 19:11:34
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. NE56R48U Review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 50.199.246.97
  • Jacob
  • 2013-08-30 23:38:23
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. reviews gateway NE56R48U laptop Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 76.115.149.44
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-08-30 23:37:53
Just wanted to 5 star it reviews gateway NE56R48U laptop its an awesome deal..
, IP 76.115.149.44
  • Hadley
  • 2013-08-30 23:35:41
It works great and was just what I wanted. reviews gateway NE56R48U laptop Overall.
, IP 76.115.149.44
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-08-29 11:12:57
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. ne56r48u specs Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 71.185.234.145
  • Daniel
  • 2013-08-29 11:12:35
It works great and was just what I wanted. ne56r48u specs Overall.
, IP 71.185.234.145
  • Briar
  • 2013-08-26 21:42:04
Fast ne56r48u review cnet quiet.
, IP 68.102.137.98
  • Kale
  • 2013-08-25 13:19:41
This computer does everything I want it to. gateway ne56r48u This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 67.142.183.27
  • Noah
  • 2013-08-23 10:46:06
Perfect for the price NE 56R48U review good performance.
, IP 198.70.201.220
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-08-20 21:20:48
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. update on gateway ne56r48u I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 96.37.227.77
  • Santiago
  • 2013-08-17 19:25:29
I only use this Laptop for internet and college gateway NE56R48U menu not much of a gamer..
, IP 142.192.10.50
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-08-14 16:10:26
This Laptop is awesome. model: ne56r48u so far.
, IP 24.44.183.199
  • Sydney
  • 2013-08-14 15:17:01
Nice computer for the money. ne56r48u review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 208.54.64.222
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-08-09 10:57:58
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. NE56R48U Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 67.250.17.29
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-08-05 17:30:00
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! NE56R48U Review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Galan
  • 2013-08-04 21:36:55
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. gateway ne56r48u Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 208.54.83.180
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-08-04 21:25:00
its attractive and light gateway ne56r48u and it feels solid enough..
, IP 208.54.83.180
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-07-31 21:49:27
Great Laptop ne56r48u gateway manual battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 181.53.174.9
  • Keaton
  • 2013-07-24 19:10:12
this Laptop is more than adequate for email gateway ne56r48u reviews browsing.
, IP 209.129.113.216
  • Merrick
  • 2013-07-21 17:58:41
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. gateway ne56r48u entrar a setup So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 187.232.176.250
  • Quint
  • 2013-06-20 15:49:44
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. ne56r48u gateway All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 108.212.72.249