/ /
Gateway NE56R49U Review

Gateway NE56R49U Review

2014-04-18 12:57:59

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check price for Gateway NE56R49U Review Our Mind Blowing Deals wont last!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Gateway NE56R49U Review

Gateway NE56R49U laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Gateway NE56R49U price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Gateway NE56R49U specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Gateway NE56R49U Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 12:57:59
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-11-15 22:01:05
Nice and lightweight gateway NV57H57U release date good screen resolution..
, IP 198.72.246.205
  • Ocean
  • 2013-11-12 16:15:12
This computer does everything I want it to. gateway ne56r49u upgrade capeability This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 174.61.128.92
  • Xander
  • 2013-11-10 14:46:19
I like the speed and the size of the display. NES 56R49u Good computer to consider..
, IP 98.66.240.199
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-10 14:45:13
Just wanted to 5 star it NES 56R49u its an awesome deal..
, IP 98.66.240.199
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-11-07 10:57:32
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! ne56r49u gateway review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 98.231.140.222
  • Jose
  • 2013-10-10 08:14:00
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see NE56R49u review and very crisp. .
, IP 198.99.32.5
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-10-07 21:31:25
I am impressed by the quality of this computer gateway ne56r49u price it is also very light..
, IP 184.170.32.41
  • Sydney
  • 2013-09-28 16:52:06
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. gateway laptop reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 199.167.29.159
  • Hailey
  • 2013-09-25 09:12:04
Just got it and seems fine. gateway 56r49u laptop I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 108.101.159.142
  • Elijah
  • 2013-09-22 19:03:33
I am completely satisfied. games on gateway ne56r49u It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 54.227.27.181
  • Ryder
  • 2013-09-16 18:17:22
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! gateway laptop ne56r49u For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 72.241.202.118
  • Ace
  • 2013-09-16 11:09:25
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Gateway NE56R49U Reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 108.202.171.28
  • Lucy
  • 2013-09-16 11:03:50
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. gateway ne56r49u pricing This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 108.202.171.28
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-09-15 11:21:16
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. ne56r49u gateway review The bottom line is that.
, IP 24.93.194.27
  • Zayden
  • 2013-09-08 21:15:39
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. NE56R49U Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 174.54.105.245
  • Fisher
  • 2013-09-08 21:15:17
This has been a great Laptop. NE56R49U I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 174.54.105.245
  • Haven
  • 2013-09-08 21:12:56
It is LIGHTWEIGHT NE56R49U beautiful.
, IP 174.54.105.245
  • Pamela
  • 2013-09-06 12:51:48
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. gateway ne56r49u series reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 71.31.185.112
  • Tali
  • 2013-09-06 12:51:47
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. gateway ne56r49u series reviews Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 71.31.185.112
  • Kaden
  • 2013-09-04 22:50:56
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Gateway NE56R49U Get one.
, IP 75.172.131.149
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-09-03 08:36:46
This Laptop is just simply great. walmart laptops gateway ne56r49u Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 72.27.110.92
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-08-30 07:10:23
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. 216.81.94.68 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 99.5.198.218
  • Infinity
  • 2013-08-28 11:41:14
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. gateway ne56r49u reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 67.186.17.28
  • Daniela
  • 2013-08-28 11:36:34
Everything was in good working order. gateway ne56r49u reviews Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 67.186.17.28
  • Noah
  • 2013-08-26 22:18:44
Fast ne56r49u gateway review quiet.
, IP 72.220.57.137