/ /
HP 2000 2000-2c25dx Review

HP 2000 2000-2c25dx Review

2014-04-16 17:30:45

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find a Low Prices HP 2000 2000-2c25dx Review Tons of Rated Sellers & Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

HP 2000 2000-2c25dx Review

HP 2000 2000-2c25dx laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The HP 2000 2000-2c25dx price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

HP 2000 2000-2c25dx specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

HP 2000 2000-2c25dx Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 17:30:45
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-11-27 19:20:15
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. hp 20002c25dx Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 71.229.173.93
  • Ashley
  • 2013-11-22 11:21:32
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use 2000 2c25dx I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 74.192.97.184
  • Hannah
  • 2013-11-15 14:17:50
All in all hp 2000 2c25dx review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 24.188.109.89
  • Darell
  • 2013-11-09 11:20:04
It is LIGHTWEIGHT hp 2000 225 dx review beautiful.
, IP 98.92.212.14
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-10-30 19:37:37
It gots everything you need in a Laptop HP 2000 2c25dx review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 63.155.123.21
  • Briar
  • 2013-10-26 09:44:34
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life hp 2000 2c25dx reviews minimal bloatware..
, IP 67.198.82.19
  • Ilana
  • 2013-10-11 17:46:56
Its quiet hp 2000 2c25dx review very fast.
, IP 74.70.102.124
  • Leah
  • 2013-10-11 14:03:09
The quality of the Laptop is superb. 2000 2c25dx review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 98.166.122.113
  • Hanna
  • 2013-10-08 20:44:56
This Laptop is all around a great choice. 2c25dx 2c10dx Very good value for the price..
, IP 75.73.47.254
  • Journey
  • 2013-10-08 00:49:53
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance hp 2000 2c10dx vs 2c25dx cost.
, IP 129.112.109.41
  • Yates
  • 2013-10-07 17:46:42
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. hp 2000 2c25dx difference with hp20002c10dx I definatly recomend it..
, IP 172.10.15.14
  • Olen
  • 2013-10-06 15:47:21
Fast rate hp 2000 2c25dx review quiet.
, IP 74.167.225.218
  • Sandi
  • 2013-10-05 22:10:59
I am completely satisfied. hp 2000 2c25dx review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 108.4.154.200
  • Haggai
  • 2013-10-05 18:45:07
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. HP 2000 2C25dx Walmart But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 131.253.24.60
  • Yates
  • 2013-09-28 20:42:20
It is LIGHTWEIGHT 2000 2c25dx review beautiful.
, IP 96.42.244.82
  • Zaan
  • 2013-09-28 18:38:46
It gots everything you need in a Laptop hp 2000 2c25dx review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 166.147.88.36
  • Daniel
  • 2013-09-28 15:20:34
The design and looks are great HP 2000 2C25dx Reviews very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 174.18.169.198
  • Unity
  • 2013-09-28 15:17:41
The hardware is very good for the price. hp 2000 2c25dx reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 174.18.169.198
  • Caleb
  • 2013-09-23 16:39:31
The quality of the Laptop is superb. review hp 2000 2000 2c25dx I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 162.72.125.99
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-09-23 16:31:54
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. review hp 2000 2000 2c25dx Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 162.72.125.99
  • Landen
  • 2013-09-22 16:02:05
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. HP 2000 2C25dx Reviews The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 174.50.189.64
  • Fisher
  • 2013-09-21 18:19:19
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. hp 2000 2c25dx review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 64.222.153.167
  • Promise
  • 2013-09-19 10:41:48
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. difference between hp 2000 2c25dx and hp 2000 2c10dx Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 190.56.254.19
  • Quint
  • 2013-09-14 17:44:13
Working great. difference hp 2c10dx and 2c25dx This item was fine for this price..
, IP 66.87.78.101
  • Jack
  • 2013-09-14 13:23:42
I am completely happy with this machine so far. difference between 2000 2c10dx and 2000 2c25dx There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 198.22.122.180